Lily Livered 2018/19: Finished 4th in a 3-horse race

Re: The Spurs fans can come out now

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The lily-livered don't do Europe

After Brexit we have Spursx-it
You still dey laugh after the Bayern rape ordeal? :rotf: :rotf:

I still don't get relevance of this troll thread. Our match thread is updated on every match day yet a short man here wants to start something that doesn't exist.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:I still don't get relevance of this troll thread. Our match thread is updated on every match day yet a short man here wants to start something that doesn't exist.
read 1st post

you lily-livered lot were notorious for not starting game threads, instead hiding in other match threads.

anyway, you have your wimpish season-long match thread (haha), so natin spoil.

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
I still don't get relevance of this
troll thread. Our match thread is updated on every match day yet a short man here wants to start something that doesn't exist.
read 1st post

you lily-livered lot were notorious for not starting game threads, instead hiding in other match threads.

So why are you rehashing this thread when the objective is already fulfilled? Dude, focus on your team and let Spurs be.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
I still don't get relevance of this
troll thread. Our match thread is updated on every match day yet a short man here wants to start something that doesn't exist.
read 1st post

So why are you rehashing this thread when the objective is already fulfilled? Dude, focus on your team and let Spurs be.
The breda must talk. He think we sleep in here so we must be on hand to open threads all the time.
So we decide to open thread that is beneficial to us as a fan and to the administration of this site with him. Porche season long thread, guess what, the breda is still not satisfied.
I'm it's 'cos of him Ebenezer Obey sand about " The father, son and donkey" story. Tfco must have been the donkey :tic:

Don't mind him. The same breda that opened a Man United game thread, long after the game had ended. He also disappeared from site after Cameroon reduced Ghana's status yet again.
Pay no mind to him. Just another trouble maker from Baatsona :tic:
Re: Dear Lily-Livered. You'll Win Nothing..hahahaha

all the huffing and puffing

3rd in FA Cup

2nd in League

Last place in UCL

13th in Europa

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

all the huffing and puffing

3rd in FA Cup

2nd in League

Last place in UCL

13th in Europa
CheiiiI! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Kane, Ali and Erickson! Make una look Modric and Bale o!

Even Rose has already agreed to move to City.

spurs are so predictable
choking is in their dna

the curses keep coming

oops not curses, CHOKING

game ended 30 minutes ago

Your season-long lily livered game thread is still showing 1-1

dumb f*ckers are still hoping you'll score

lemme help you out. the game ended 4-2

this TFCO sef...professional troll. You are just like my college classmate, another breda by the name Quarshie. This guy could never be at peace without yabbing someone or commenting on everything and anything.

The annoying thing was that his yabbies were funny as hell.

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

They already dispise him. I think it was Cristao who threatened Herrera with physical harm when he comes to the Lane in a few weeks. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:this TFCO sef...professional troll. You are just like my college classmate, another breda by the name Quarshie. This guy could never be at peace without yabbing someone or commenting on everything and anything.

The foolish boy even managed to troll our Dean, who was also histology professor. The man was so bitter about the trolling that ~ 3 years later, another breda by the name Yaw did something wrong, but the Dean kept on repeating that it must have been Quarshie, who must be severely punished :woot: :woot: :woot:

Thiefco nor be Yaw, him na Quarshie. IAG is moaning, errrr..... I mean begging. :woot: :woot: :woot:

Cristao II wrote:
tfco wrote:Quick question Spuds.

what are your league expectations this season?

1. Win the damn thing
2. Finish above Arsenal
3. top 4
What about number 4 - Enjoy the damn football!! That is what being a fan is all about!!
Following up.

have you enjoyed the football?

1. Champs League - lasted 5 games
2. Europa - knocked out by Belgian farmers
3. FA Cup - 5 shots on target, 4 goals
4. League - Palace will sink you

Cristao II wrote:

1. Win the damn thing
2. Finish above Arsenal
3. top 4
What about number 4 - Enjoy the damn football!! That is what being a fan is all about!!
Following up.

You're trying too hard. We've already had a good season. Put all your effort in growing a few more inches :tic:

Cristao II wrote:

1. Win the damn thing
2. Finish above Arsenal
3. top 4
Following up.

You're trying too hard. We've already had a good season. Put all your effort in growing a few more inches :tic:
ok thank you

A good season is one where you crash out of a continental competition to Gent.

Re: Dear Lily-Livered. I Knew You Would

The only thing I can gather in this thread is that TFCO is bitter about his team failing to live up to expectations despite the resources wasted on Zlatan and Pogba. I know he will give him anything for manure to be in Spurs position. How long have you been managing 6th? A team with ambition will strive to break into top 4 not rubbing shoulders with ARSEnal over should be 6th.

Its a Goal wrote:The only thing I can gather in this thread is that TFCO is bitter about his team failing to live up to expectations despite the resources wasted on Zlatan and Pogba. I know he will give him anything for manure to be in Spurs position. How long have you been managing 6th? A team with ambition will strive to break into top 4 not rubbing shoulders with ARSEnal over should be 6th.
Nobody remembers 2nd place which is your ambition.

Everybody remember last place, your CL position after the rigours of last season

Got knocked out of Europa by Gent...really?

hey Lily livered

We Beat Chelsea for your lot ( not that it made any difference)

Please beat the arse... thanks