Page 6 of 27

Re: Dear Lily-Livered. I Knew You Would

Posted: Sun Apr 30, 2017 10:19 am
by tfco

Posted: Sun Apr 30, 2017 7:56 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: hey Lily livered

We Beat Chelsea for your lot ( not that it made any difference)

Please beat the arse... thanks
Any credit for doing lousy lot a favor :dream:?

Posted: Sun Apr 30, 2017 8:14 pm
by tfco
searching online for a lily for you lot

well done on spanking the loud gooners

Re: Dear Lily-Livered...what have you wont this season??

Posted: Thu May 04, 2017 10:09 pm
by tfco
Dear Lily Livered

we just beat Celta ...in Spain

how's your Eupora campaign?

*p.s - as messed up as my spelling of the comp...bwahahahaha

Re: Dear Lily-Livered..congrats on finishing 2nd

Posted: Fri May 05, 2017 11:15 pm
by tfco
WHU (1-0) LL

ha

Posted: Fri May 05, 2017 11:23 pm
by tfco

Posted: Sun May 07, 2017 12:52 pm
by tfco

Posted: Wed May 10, 2017 11:32 pm
by tfco
hey Lily livered

We have Europa semis on Thursday and then we play you on Sunday
What midweek game do you lot have?

Bwahahahahaha.....knocked out by Gent, your remaining football games are just for pride....

..and to rack up points for the SpursHaveTheMostPointsOverTwoSeasons Trophy

Posted: Sun May 14, 2017 4:54 pm
by tfco
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

the ONLY trophies you won this season...hahahahahaha

Posted: Sun May 14, 2017 5:10 pm
tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

the ONLY trophies you won this season...hahahahahaha
They dont even know how to "lift" trophies. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun May 14, 2017 6:33 pm
by tfco
:roll: :roll:

What are they celebrating?

Posted: Mon May 15, 2017 1:32 am
tfco wrote::roll: :roll:

What are they celebrating?

Posted: Mon May 15, 2017 1:48 am
by Its a Goal
I don't see what the issue is with celebrating a team who went undefeated at home all season and celebrating that achievement by closing the chapter on the stadium that had given over 125 years of memories.

Posted: Mon May 15, 2017 2:31 am
by tfco
ok thanks for the explanation.

i've often associated a mass pitch invasion to mean promotion, winning silverware or qualifying for the next stage of a competition....

do carry on.

Posted: Mon May 15, 2017 3:08 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
tfco wrote:ok thanks for the explanation.

i've often associated a mass pitch invasion to mean promotion, winning silverware or qualifying for the next stage of a competition....

do carry on.

they qualified to play at Wembley. They got promoted from mid-table team to top 4 team. They graduated from playing with felele balls to tapping real leather.

Posted: Tue May 16, 2017 3:46 am
by Waffiman
"You nearly won the league...." - ManU fans to Spurs

Posted: Fri May 19, 2017 1:30 am
by tfco

Harry Kane for Golden Boot.

Goodness, you Lily Livered are winning all the awards left and right

1.Manager of the Month
2.Player of the Month
3.Golden Boot.
4.Finished the league above Arse

what a season to behold

Posted: Sat May 20, 2017 1:12 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: ok thanks for the explanation.

do carry on.
they qualified to play at Wembley. They got promoted from mid-table team to top 4 team. They graduated from playing with felele balls to tapping real leather.
Chief Ogbunijogbon, are you not happy Spurs has handed over the felele ball to your ARSE of a team :taunt:? Maybe now your team will learn how to proper football with it :mrgreen:.

Posted: Sat May 20, 2017 1:14 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]Waffiman[/color] wrote: "You nearly won the league...." - ManU fans to Spurs
When was the last time your team got taunted like that except for the nearly bought players :mrgreen:?

Posted: Sat May 20, 2017 1:21 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Harry Kane for Golden Boot.

Goodness, you Lily Livered are winning all the awards left and right

1.Manager of the Month
2.Player of the Month
3.Golden Boot.
4.Finished the league above Arse

what a season to behold
I know, I feel bad for you. There should be a separate category for your team to win hands down:

1. Over-rated manager of the Month/Year
2. Underwhelming performance of the Month/Year
3. Underachieving Player of the Month/Year
4. Snooze-fest Performance of the Month/Year
5. Finished the league below expectation

Posted: Sat May 20, 2017 2:28 pm
by Waffiman
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Waffiman[/color] wrote: "You nearly won the league...." - ManU fans to Spurs
When was the last time your team got taunted like that except for the nearly bought players :mrgreen:?
We don't do nearly. Win or burst for us. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Sat May 20, 2017 4:50 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: ok thanks for the explanation.

do carry on.
Chief Ogbunijogbon, are you not happy Spurs has handed over the felele ball to your ARSE of a team :taunt:? Maybe now your team will learn how to proper football with it :mrgreen:.

you sabi say the "phonetic" name for felele na Wembley? Una jus carry una felele ball from Old Fart Lane to Wembley :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Sat May 20, 2017 5:55 pm
by kenmega
Thanks tfco! :thumb:

We will do even better next season!

THFC 4 LIFE!