Todays game is nothinng to happy about, Cam v Algeria

This game was no different from the 2000 ANC,where Cameroon created tones of chances against Ghana but ended up 1-1.All they have to do is get their shooting boots on and they will be ok simple

Re: Todays game is nothinng to happy about, Cam v Algeria

Post by GUEST »

omey2k4 wrote:This game was no different from the 2000 ANC,where Cameroon created tones of chances against Ghana but ended up 1-1.All they have to do is get their shooting boots on and they will be ok simple
WHO CARES ABOUT WHAT THEY DID RIGHT OR WRONG!
OmoWaffi

Post by OmoWaffi »

Omo boy make i tell u...football no be mathematics and this no be 2000. So if u no get any better Xcuse then i feel sorry for your so called team.

OmoWaffi wrote:Omo boy make i tell u...football no be mathematics and this no be 2000. So if u no get any better Xcuse then i feel sorry for your so called team.
Oluku Cameroon no be my team but na the most respected African team in teh continent.

Oluku Cameroon no be my team
I could have sworn you said different a few days ago

nanijoe wrote:
Oluku Cameroon no be my team
I could have sworn you said different a few days ago
Na the guy is assuming I am Cameroonian which I am not.After Nigeria na my 2nd team be dat the Lions and i no dey hide am.

Edu

Post by Edu »

what continent, Senegal and naija commands more respect make I tell u one time. forgets trophies, nobody respect a boring team in cristmass tree colors...pple of ur so called continenet can barely name five cameroon playas.

Edu wrote:what continent, Senegal and naija commands more respect make I tell u one time. forgets trophies, nobody respect a boring team in cristmass tree colors...pple of ur so called continenet can barely name five cameroon playas.
Nigeria has only 2 brats people know thats about it.Okocha and KANU THATS IT.

umm..I think people also know a certain Obafemi Martins, and definitely Aghahowa

Omey, no mind them. dem dey celebrate as if cameroun lost 0-3. This is only the beginning my friends. The good teams will only get better and more cohesive.

ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

omey2k is cameroonian .....afterall why do we call him omey2gay he's in love with the puma jerseys :mrgreen:

ugly boy wrote:omey2k is cameroonian .....afterall why do we call him omey2gay he's in love with the puma jerseys :mrgreen:
Uglyboy if we screw up on Tuesday make all of una come out because una dey take joy in wetin no concern us.We never play i hope u know that.

shaq

Post by shaq »

ugly boy wrote:omey2k is cameroonian .....afterall why do we call him omey2gay he's in love with the puma jerseys :mrgreen:
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
shaq

Post by shaq »

my predictions have started going wrong. :|
mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

omey2k4 wrote:
Uglyboy if we screw up on Tuesday make all of una come out because una dey take joy in wetin no concern us.We never play i hope u know that.
Until we screw up ....sharrrraaaaappp ma fren...and take your love to the Cameroon forum...so do you expect us to be crying for Cameroon...nonsense... :x

damn i failed in all my prediction, i just hope my naja 4 morocco 0 prediction go happen

Bigpokey24 wrote:damn i failed in all my prediction, i just hope my naja 4 morocco 0 prediction go happen
Naija no go even beat Rwanda 3-0 if we played them.

Young Man Omey,

Ur Anti Nigeria stance is becoming old! Grow up ma fren!!