The Dean and his student...................

Re: The Dean and his student...................

Record-setter Jurgen

Southampton, previously managed by Sir Alan Pardew.

em, em, .......................cough, cough.
I bet you clowns will avoid this thread :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

:D :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

I'm thinking of switching to a WE Liverpool.

cic old boy wrote:I'm thinking of switching to a WE Liverpool.
So You will never walk alone is your new WE?I thought you like my beloved Arsenal and Wenger?

zee wrote:em, em, .......................cough, cough.
I bet you clowns will avoid this thread :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
you have avoided the forum

we do not like stats

gegen-pressed

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

bitter bitter Pool 'journo'. This video is for Zee..mentalmugu, the blogger and Yujam

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

we do not like stats

:scared: :scared: :scared:

Zeero sense at it again!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

cic old boy wrote: The Normal One spanks the Special Clown.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Master Tactician - kai JM, i bow

the 'student' schools the Dean

I don't know why anyone is going OTT over this win when both ManU goals were as a result of route 1 football tactics.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:I don't know why anyone is going OTT over this win when both ManU goals were as a result of route 1 football tactics.
They'll take anything they can get their hands on, that's why they're twerking. :lol:

tfco wrote:the 'student' schools the Dean

Dean wey no go school na Dean be that? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Its a Goal wrote:I don't know why anyone is going OTT over this win when both ManU goals were as a result of route 1 football tactics.
so now there's a way we should celebrate wins, based on how goals were scored??

when Son mis-hit and fired your lily-livered 1-0 against Juve, did you not celebrate?

They'll take anything they can get their hands on, that's why they're twerking. :lol:
Will you take anything to win the Premier League for the first time in your club's history? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: YeyeLoser! :rotf: :rotf: