The Dean and his student...................

Re: The Dean and his student...................

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: I don't know why anyone is going OTT over this win when both ManU goals were as a result of route 1 football tactics.
so now there's a way we should celebrate wins, based on how goals were scored??

when Son mis-hit and fired your lily-livered 1-0 against Juve, did you not celebrate?
Key word been OTT. Take your win and move on but stop acting as if it was a comprehensive and total destruction of Liverpool, the like of which dished out to them and, coincidentally, ManU as well.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: I don't know why anyone is going OTT over this win when both ManU goals were as a result of route 1 football tactics.

when Son mis-hit and fired your lily-livered 1-0 against Juve, did you not celebrate?
Key word been OTT. Take your win and move on but stop acting as if it was a comprehensive and total destruction of Liverpool, the like of which dished out to them and, coincidentally, ManU as well.
would that be the game when Kane left his trailing leg and conned the ref for a pk?

Please remind me, I have forgotten which of your dubious wins it was

Its a Goal wrote:

Nna, with the kind of twerking we've witnessed here you'd think they'd won the Champions League. They're not even local champions. :lol: :lol: :lol:

I'm looking to see how they fare in the UCL.... :D

Its a Goal wrote:

Nna, with the kind of twerking we've witnessed here you'd think they'd won the Champions League. They're not even local champions. :lol: :lol: :lol:

hopefully better than you've fared in the FA CUP

Its a Goal wrote:

At least it'll be much better than how Ghana fare at WC 2018. :D :lol: :lol:

E. Go. Sweet. :D

Its a Goal wrote:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Yeye thing!

:atc: :atc: :atc:

it's been 2 days

Zee-ro pleeeeeeease come out

tfco wrote::atc: :atc: :atc:

it's been 2 days

Zee-ro pleeeeeeease come out
The woman has gone into hiding. Hopefully she stays there for the rest of her miserable life. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:atc: :atc: :atc:

hey Zee

if it's any consolation, Liverpool won the 2nd half.

Yes o

0-1 to the Dean.

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

cic old boy wrote: The Normal One spanks the Special Clown.

is Route 1 another term....for Long Ball? Asking for a friend

the student...is being very Frank

zee...ummm

since you're back

how's The Dean?

tfco wrote:zee...ummm

since you're back

how's The Dean?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Bro, give her some more time. I just finished ravaging her.

The great Pep and the Dean after 'coward-eleven vs Sevilla' match.............

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

zee wrote:The great Pep and the Dean after 'coward-eleven vs Sevilla' match.............

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Cheii! Last weekend sweet o! Where were you? :rotf: :rotf:

zee wrote:The great Pep and the Dean after 'coward-eleven vs Sevilla' match.............

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Cheii! Last weekend sweet o! Where were you? :rotf: :rotf:

'Oga Dean. I wan register again for lectures............I dey beg oo' :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

'Oga Dean. I wan register again for lectures............I dey beg oo' :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
you cant have posted that with a straight face :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote:you cant have posted that with a straight face :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Why is everyone laughing at the football-coward? :D

danfo driver wrote:you cant have posted that with a straight face :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Why is everyone laughing at the football-coward? :D
[/quote]

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

'Phew........thank you Sevilla, imagine playing against the likes of Barca, Real, Bayern, Mancity, the Dean-eleven in the CL q/finals' :D

zee wrote:Image

'Phew........thank you Sevilla, imagine playing against the likes of Barca, Real, Bayern, Mancity, the Dean-eleven in the CL q/finals' :D
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: