Page 3 of 5

Re: The Dean and his student...................

Posted: Sun Mar 11, 2018 11:01 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: I don't know why anyone is going OTT over this win when both ManU goals were as a result of route 1 football tactics.
so now there's a way we should celebrate wins, based on how goals were scored??

when Son mis-hit and fired your lily-livered 1-0 against Juve, did you not celebrate?
Key word been OTT. Take your win and move on but stop acting as if it was a comprehensive and total destruction of Liverpool, the like of which dished out to them and, coincidentally, ManU as well.

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 12:43 am
by tfco
Its a Goal wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: I don't know why anyone is going OTT over this win when both ManU goals were as a result of route 1 football tactics.

when Son mis-hit and fired your lily-livered 1-0 against Juve, did you not celebrate?
Key word been OTT. Take your win and move on but stop acting as if it was a comprehensive and total destruction of Liverpool, the like of which dished out to them and, coincidentally, ManU as well.
would that be the game when Kane left his trailing leg and conned the ref for a pk?

Please remind me, I have forgotten which of your dubious wins it was

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 12:43 am
by The YeyeMan
Its a Goal wrote:

Nna, with the kind of twerking we've witnessed here you'd think they'd won the Champions League. They're not even local champions. :lol: :lol: :lol:

I'm looking to see how they fare in the UCL.... :D

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 12:45 am
by tfco
Its a Goal wrote:

Nna, with the kind of twerking we've witnessed here you'd think they'd won the Champions League. They're not even local champions. :lol: :lol: :lol:

hopefully better than you've fared in the FA CUP

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 12:48 am
by The YeyeMan
Its a Goal wrote:

At least it'll be much better than how Ghana fare at WC 2018. :D :lol: :lol:

E. Go. Sweet. :D

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 1:55 am
Its a Goal wrote:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Yeye thing!

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 9:31 am
by tfco
:atc: :atc: :atc:

it's been 2 days

Zee-ro pleeeeeeease come out

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 10:06 am
by tfco

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 3:50 pm
tfco wrote::atc: :atc: :atc:

it's been 2 days

Zee-ro pleeeeeeease come out
The woman has gone into hiding. Hopefully she stays there for the rest of her miserable life. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 5:49 pm
by tfco
:atc: :atc: :atc:

hey Zee

if it's any consolation, Liverpool won the 2nd half.

Yes o

0-1 to the Dean.

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 5:52 pm
by tfco
cic old boy wrote: The Normal One spanks the Special Clown.

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 6:02 pm
by tfco

is Route 1 another term....for Long Ball? Asking for a friend

Posted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 6:15 pm
by tfco

the student...is being very Frank

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 6:32 pm
by tfco
zee...ummm

since you're back

how's The Dean?

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 6:34 pm
tfco wrote:zee...ummm

since you're back

how's The Dean?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Bro, give her some more time. I just finished ravaging her.

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 7:22 pm
by zee
The great Pep and the Dean after 'coward-eleven vs Sevilla' match.............

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 7:25 pm
zee wrote:The great Pep and the Dean after 'coward-eleven vs Sevilla' match.............

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Cheii! Last weekend sweet o! Where were you? :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 7:30 pm
by zee
zee wrote:The great Pep and the Dean after 'coward-eleven vs Sevilla' match.............

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Cheii! Last weekend sweet o! Where were you? :rotf: :rotf:

'Oga Dean. I wan register again for lectures............I dey beg oo' :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 7:45 pm

'Oga Dean. I wan register again for lectures............I dey beg oo' :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
you cant have posted that with a straight face :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 7:52 pm
by zee
danfo driver wrote:you cant have posted that with a straight face :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Why is everyone laughing at the football-coward? :D

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 7:57 pm
danfo driver wrote:you cant have posted that with a straight face :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Why is everyone laughing at the football-coward? :D
[/quote]

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 8:03 pm
by zee

'Phew........thank you Sevilla, imagine playing against the likes of Barca, Real, Bayern, Mancity, the Dean-eleven in the CL q/finals' :D

Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 8:05 pm
zee wrote:Image

'Phew........thank you Sevilla, imagine playing against the likes of Barca, Real, Bayern, Mancity, the Dean-eleven in the CL q/finals' :D
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: