MALI 3 VS 1 BELGIUM FT

Last edited by jette1 on Thu Nov 05, 2015 10:50 pm, edited 5 times in total.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: MALI 0 VS 0 BELGIUM

chei e be like se Bejum don score oh!

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

They are playing FIFA playstation like. Na wa...
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

What a reply from Mali.

okidoki wrote:What a reply from Mali.

Nice. i just tuned in :clap:

Re: MALI 1 VS 1 BELGIUM

Any station showing it in the states?

Cito wrote:Any station showing it in the states?

Very likely the Spanish stations like Telemundo and one of ESPN stations.

Hmm these belgian boys didnt come to sell ice water oh! see shot!! :shock: :shock:

Very likely the Spanish stations like Telemundo and one of ESPN stations.
Espn dont seem to be showing it.

Telemundo. Its also on the NBC deportes en vivo app for free.

MALI

1 - SAMUEL

3 - CHATO

4 - SIMPARA

5 - SANGARE

7 - MAIGA

8 - DIAKATE

9 - MALLE

11 - BOUBACAR

15 - FOFANA (C)

18 - HAIDARA A.

20 - KOITA

BEL

1 - TEUNCKENS

2 - DELORGE

3 - SEIGRS

4 - FAES (C)

5 - JANSSENS

8 - RIGO

10 - ADEMOLU

11 - AZZAOUI

14 - LEMOINE

16 - MANGALA

19 - VANCAMP
Last edited by balo on Thu Nov 05, 2015 9:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Ok found em on NBC deportes apps on my fone.

Its so nice to watch these kids play with their natural instincts and flair before it all gets coached out of them and they turn to robots in Europe.

why do African teams do so well at the U17 world cup and yet cannot get past the first round in the real deal

African teams used to age cheat. Thats why in the past.

Thats also why I'm excited about this new crop of players.

Mali will be a top footballing nation soon, if youth football is anything to go by: 3rd at the U20, semis at the U17 and still in contention for the Olympics.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Rawlings wrote:why do African teams do so well at the U17 world cup and yet cannot get past the first round in the real deal
If you had the kind of FA we've had this past decade Ghana will be worse than they are now. Its a bunch of things. However the most important is our guys end up in mediocre teams most times while the big countries have their pick of the best players in their super leagues.
Being a star at u-17 has little bearing on how successful you end up being. Like Wenger says, if you still lack consistency at 23 then it might be a failed project.

Rawlings wrote:why do African teams do so well at the U17 world cup and yet cannot get past the first round in the real deal

Ask one more time.

Deep down, it's a different question you meant to ask.

okidoki wrote:
If you had the kind of FA we've had this past decade Ghana will be worse than they are now. Its a bunch of things. However the most important is our guys end up in mediocre teams most times while the big countries have their pick of the best players in their super leagues.
Being a star at u-17 has little bearing on how successful you end up being. Like Wenger says, if you still lack consistency at 23 then it might be a failed project.
Oga,
If a county is able to produce U17 champions on a constant basis, like Naija does, then there is no excuse for not getting 11 top quality national team players in any given year

BTW, where is Chrisantus MacCauley?
Last edited by Rawlings on Thu Nov 05, 2015 9:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Guys, stop feeding the trolls. Anyone asking dumb questions about U17 tournament, be it ageology or career progression is only looking for meat to troll on.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:Guys, stop feeding the trolls. Anyone asking dumb questions about U17 tournament, be it ageology or career progression is only looking to be feed.

Seriously! why do people keep egging him especially in game threads. :)

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

okidoki wrote:
Oga,
If a county is able to produce U17 champions on a constant basis, like Naija does, then there is no excuse for not getting 11 top quality national team players in any given year

BTW, where is Chrisantus MacCauley?
Where is Lamptey, Addo, Wakaso, the Body builder turned footballer in Udinese, the dude that was offloaded from Man City. The list is long. Meanwhile Macaulay is playing big time footy. AEK Athens isn't a small team by any stretch.

...because corrupt leaders like your idol Flight Lieutenant Jerry Rawlings run the FAs :???:

Its a Goal wrote:Guys, stop feeding the trolls. Anyone asking dumb questions about U17 tournament, be it ageology or career progression is only looking to be feed.

Seriously! why do people keep egging him especially in game threads. :)
...because he is tiefco breda, one of the 'owners', ffccukk with him you get dealt with, weda you be naijan or not :laugh: