TRUE OR FALSE

i WISH I COULD SAY TRUE...BUT..false!

I think they'll bounce back
Edu

Post by Edu »

what???. robby, any solid news regarding that GA TECH and the naija games.?

Edu wrote:what???. robby, any solid news regarding that GA TECH and the naija games.?
Ol'boy where you dey today? Na just reach house. Ol'boy the GA Tech for life men. I will be there on time on Tuesday to make sure I don't miss class(the game). :P :D
Edu

Post by Edu »

robby thanx bro, .... our tuesday game na 10am abi.
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

Very true.
who no know go know.

Edu wrote:robby thanx bro, .... our tuesday game na 10am abi.
If you wan come for the post game analysis by the fans wey go dey there you can come at 10am but if you want to watch the match you better get there at 8am even before then if you can. :lol:

Wetin happen? Una no answer my question. Is Cameroon in okro soup after today's game? True or false

FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFAAAAAAALLLLLSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEE

ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

Cameroon will bounce back no doubt..the longer they stay in the tournament..thats why I wish their group mates were at least some serious contenders..i see zimbabwe laying down like a b!tch to recieve their canning...hope they prove me wrong......egypt hopefully will be a good game.

What do you think, Robbynice?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Mbape

Post by Mbape »

False. Too early to ask that question.
Ghost

Post by Ghost »

Cameroon looked good and were unlucky not to win.