Nigeria Vs Algeria, CAF U-23 Final

jb
Re: Nigeria Vs Algeria, CAF U-23 Final

Post by jb »

Rejoice guys, your 20,000 Naira each awaits you.

This was by far their best game. They didn't play half as good as this, in the other matches.

Whatever Siasia said to motivate them, worked.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

They up their game no doubt this is their best game in these tourney.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

ogasir wrote:
Cito wrote:I do not care about this 'Ole Ole Ole ... song. Sing one Naija song jare.
Maybe they are sending a subliminal message to the NFF.

Tbite wrote:This was by far their best game. They didn't play half as good as this, in the other matches.

Bros,

It is also about their psychological state after being paid. That is why we cannot always look to tactics to explain wins and losses.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
opine

Post by opine »

Molue Conductor wrote:
ogasir wrote:
Cito wrote:I do not care about this 'Ole Ole Ole ... song. Sing one Naija song jare.
Maybe they are sending a subliminal message to the NFF.
Tbite wrote: Yes we have deadweights in our team like Babatunde, Agbim and Rueben, but they are OUR deadweights! Our wastepipes! We must love them...respect them! If we do not love our junks....who will? Who?

Tbite wrote:This was by far their best game. They didn't play half as good as this, in the other matches.

Bros,

It is also about their psychological state after being paid. That is why we cannot always look to tactics to explain wins and losses.
Said it countless of times. When all you have to do is to play the game, you tend to perform at a very high level.
But when you spend countless of hours arguing about your compensation and not focusing at the task at hand, it shows in your performance. The distractions take a toll.

It happens to us in all tourneys. Not just us, other African teams as well.

Competition at this level, every advantage helps. Complete focus is critical.

100%Naija wrote:
rasak74 wrote:This etebo is like amokachi the bull.
No he is not. :lol:
:bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump:

Build? No
Speed? No
Nationality? Yes
Anything else? Nada. :mrgreen:
Over sabi :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump:

100%Naija wrote:
Build? No
Speed? No
Nationality? Yes
Anything else? Nada. :mrgreen:
kpom! :rotf:
Tom and Jerry :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: