Makinwa Man of the Match - Italy's new Phenomenon

kaycee2g

Post by kaycee2g »

We have a very talented keeper at Como. his name is Stephano Layeni
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

The hype machine is on! However I wish Makinwa well. I hope he fulfills his promise. Ogbeche readily comes to mind so let's temper the hype with reality.
...but with God all things are possible...

Thought wrote:
theYemster wrote:It seems Italy has taken over from Belgium as the new mecca of naija footballers. I hope more midfielders, defenders and hopefully goalies will pop up.
If that is true, we should be realistically eying the world cup. Imagine having players develop at the highest level.... Spectacular! 8)
We need proper management and organisation to make the best of our talent. Without that we are in for more misery and pain.
shakakaka

Post by shakakaka »

Waffiman wrote: We need proper management and organisation to make the best of our talent. Without that we are in for more misery and pain.
Waffle, I guess you imply, Makinwa's ONLY choice of success is to join Arsenal and Meisseur Wenger, huh?
theshak
pastorhotr99

Post by pastorhotr99 »

No hype he' seemed full of hustle..he's big and shot quite well while fending off his marker....reminded me of Yak/Yekini (physically)