CAPITAL ONE CUP FINAL: YAYA WINS IT FOR CITY on PKs

Re: CAPITAL ONE CUP FINAL : REDS 1 vs CITY 1 (ET)

go liverpool go

That penalty claim was so much clearer than the one given to Vardy. ..... Smh

skillful

Post by skillful »

Boys on the city forum crying for Nacho to come on
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

Okocha10 wrote:
green4life wrote:Smh @sterling today.
I am not a fan of stering's game............ the bobo just no sabi, his ball IQ is very very low
It's been painful watching his display today. I can go on and on but the thing tire me.

Yaya looks dead on his feet ....really needs to work on his fitness ...he is clearly carrying too much weight

Re: CAPITAL ONE CUP FINAL : REDS 1 vs CITY 1

Mignolet just redeemed himself

Another great save by Mignolet 1vs 1 with Aguero

Last 15 minutes, hope this goes to,pens

Man City no wan win this game.

I don't think Pep is going to keep Raheem around
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

YUJAM wrote:I don't think Pep is going to keep Raheem around
:agree: I really don't.

YUJAM wrote:I don't think Pep is going to keep Raheem around

So you are watching :rotf: :taunt:

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Yaya can be annoying at times.

Jesu what a save by WillyCab

see football
:shock: :shock:

Game has really stepped up in quality and intensity

skillful

Post by skillful »

no nacho :curse: come on LIVERPOOL
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

What an end to end stuff
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

okidoki wrote:Yaya can be annoying at times.
The man try. He's not getting younger.

Meanwhile silva out while Raheem still on the pitch? Na wao for Pelly.

Ewooooo Aguero should have won it

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

shocking frm toure

Lallana v Yaya

skillful

Post by skillful »

lucas man of the match