CAPITAL ONE CUP FINAL: YAYA WINS IT FOR CITY on PKs

Re: CAPITAL ONE CUP FINAL : REDS 1 vs CITY 1 (ET)

Sturridge might not be able to play till next season after this game

Toure could easily have been sent off there...and he almost broke Lallana like a pencil.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

I hope sterling is not kicking PK
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

anointed wrote:Toure could easily have been sent off there...and he almost broke Lallana like a pencil.

How about the studs up challenge from behind that started it

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

best i have seen lucas play

Man of the match for me is Lucas...what a game!

skillful

Post by skillful »

oloye wrote:Man of the match for me is Lucas...what a game!
I said that before you :biggrin: The guy has been immense
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

skillful wrote:
oloye wrote:Man of the match for me is Lucas...what a game!
I said that before you :biggrin: The guy has been immense
Okay i KPOM it

can04

Post by can04 »

Great game by Lucas, I agree with others on here. Now for luck to smile on Liverpool in the penalty shootout!

Shootout time :thumbs:

Can scores

This Klop is a character

Dino up and he misses

Advantage Reds

Lucas misses ... Great save Willycab
Last edited by anikulapo on Sun Feb 28, 2016 8:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Com!mon Lucas

Navas scores

1-1

Coutinho misses

KUN SCORES 2-1

Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

What a penalty by Aguero
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

Lalana missses

damekadon

Post by damekadon »

who be this winch wey dey keep for City?
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.
Re: CAPITAL ONE CUP FINAL : REDS 0 vs CITY 1

Pool with some useless penalties!