Barcelona 2-1 Sevilla....Time for the beautiful game!!!!!!!

Sevilla takes the lead thru Victor Vitolo ..................game goes :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Last edited by zee on Sun Feb 28, 2016 9:37 pm, edited 2 times in total.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: Barcelona 0-1 Sevilla....Time for the beautiful game!!!!

Spraying passes with 'eyes closed' and with easy flicks and back heels.........................that's the beautiful game. :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

SS2 not working on KODI

Any other channel showing the game?

tfco wrote:SS2 not working on KODI

Make you follow enjoy the beautiful game.............enjoy :D .

http://live.robinwidget.com/stream/free ... 61430.html

Freekick for Barca...................Neymar & Messi are posed to strike it.

................and the merciless One :thumbs: :thumbs: whips it in........................what a goal. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Re: Barcelona 1-1 Sevilla....Time for the beautiful game!!!!

This Neymar too get skill....sotay he dribble himself enter throw-in. :mrgreen:

The magic about Barca is 'knowing' what they want to do and they will still get it .....done. :D
See passing inside persin 18m box .....................and without stress. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Abeg thank you! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Mek I go find better beer to enjoy with this football :thumbs: :thumbs: game.

Messi na..............................F O O T B A L L E R :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: .
See magic :lol: :lol: :lol:

Pique makes it 2-1...................but you have to go back to the passes that led to this goal. :thumbs: :thumbs:
Re: Barcelona 2-1 Sevilla....Time for the beautiful game!!!!

Barca keeper denies Sevilla great goal chance.

almost 2-2

he should have heighted the GK

What a game............at the other end Neymar is denied by a great reflex by Sevilla's keeper.

tfco wrote:SS2 not working on KODI

Make you follow enjoy the beautiful game.............enjoy :D .

http://live.robinwidget.com/stream/free ... 61430.html
your sins are partially forgiven for providing this link

Waste of precious time :D

YemiBrazil wrote:Waste of precious time :D
I go soon cut dey link :D

Suarez turns defender for Sevilla .......stops a goal bound header. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sevilla playing this one tight

How Messi manages to find space in the pen box is still a big puzzle to me.

Sevilla's goes very, very close.......................almost 2-2.

Barca hanging on to this win as Sevilla piles the pressure....................................two corners in a row.
Barca wins.

Really good game.

Sevilla helped though by the fact Barca had a CL game in mid week...

Should be a really good Copa final...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

I think the title race is over in La Liga. Visca Barcelona!!!!!