by tfco
:clap:

does not change my views

He's too lightweight for the Best League

Re: Rafa @ Newcastle - RELEGATION BATTLE

Posted: Sun May 07, 2017 2:38 pm
by cic old boy
I await his foray into division two coaching. he will learn sey kakhi no be leather. You think coaching in EPL is hard? In Division two, its long ball and brute fight for 90+ minutes and absolutely no tactics or technique involved. I expect Newcastle to throw him in the trash like everyone else has after they realize he is not bringing them back up.

The guy is like that fat girl that you get tired of, after 6 months of her smelly armpits. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
He's just been promised £70m spending money

Posted: Sun May 07, 2017 2:41 pm
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote:He is already demanding money from Ashley so he could spend his way like he did at Liverpool and Napoli. He will see see kakhi no be leather. I have watched the championship and that league an agbero league :lol: also, he will lose half of this squad.

I truly hope he remains there as division two is his level. However, he will be battered and humiliated there
Come see humiliation and battering with a banner!

Re: Rafa @ Newcastle - The Championship

Posted: Mon May 08, 2017 5:22 am
by Rawlings
Atsu is the reason they made it

see skill

Posted: Mon May 08, 2017 8:10 am
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote:THE FAT FACE OF A FAILED DESPERATE DIVISION TWO FAILURE

Posted: Mon May 08, 2017 11:32 am
by tfco

hiding in specific threads.

Eagles Nest sweet o
being a coward no good o

Posted: Mon May 08, 2017 12:42 pm
by Akure4Life
We are coming to the premier league as champions.

Haters can dust!!!!!

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Sun Aug 20, 2017 3:21 pm

Posted: Sun Aug 20, 2017 3:24 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]Akure4Life[/color] wrote: We are coming to the premier league as champions.

Haters can dust!!!!!

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Welcome back to the division. Hope you are enjoying your ride back to where your true level is :biggrin:.

Posted: Sun Aug 20, 2017 3:29 pm
by Odas
It was a battle of two chickens (teams) and one of them got lucky and won. Let's see how they will fare in the next several weeks

Posted: Sun Aug 20, 2017 3:43 pm
Odas wrote:It was a battle of two chickens (teams) and one of them got lucky and won. Let's see how they will fare in the next several weeks
Yea, Huddersfield was also lucky when they beat Crystal Palace 3-0 last weekend abi? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: You simply have no clue.

Re: Rafa @ Newcastle - The Best League 2017/18

Posted: Sun Aug 20, 2017 7:38 pm
by Coach
They have a very astute manager and a team filled with believers. Hopefully they'll beat the drop.

Posted: Sat Nov 18, 2017 9:54 pm

Posted: Sat Nov 18, 2017 9:56 pm
0 points from the last 9 available points. Beaten by Bournemouth, Burnley. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Nov 19, 2017 5:25 pm
TXJ, nno

Posted: Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:21 pm
A fat ugly Loser - Rafa Benitez

Posted: Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:22 pm
What time is it Rafa? Time to fooook off! :lol: :lol:

TxJ the coward! Nno! :lol:

Posted: Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:24 pm
I await his foray into division two coaching. he will learn sey kakhi no be leather. You think coaching in EPL is hard? In Division two, its long ball and brute fight for 90+ minutes and absolutely no tactics or technique involved. I expect Newcastle to throw him in the trash like everyone else has after they realize he is not bringing them back up.

The guy is like that fat girl that you get tired of, after 6 months of her smelly armpits. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
He's just been promised £70m spending money
And what did he do with it? you baseball shirt wearing rodent! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 3:51 pm
The fat-fock loses again TXJ, nno :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Dec 09, 2017 8:25 pm
The Kpoofed Faced Loser Loses Again

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 2:40 am
by kajifu
Oh lord Fat Rafa dn suffer for Oga danfo....

Posted: Thu Dec 14, 2017 6:18 pm
The Loser with rotten face loses again

And continuously, his igbotic lover, txJ continues to run into hiding :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Dec 16, 2017 6:02 pm
The Loser with fat kpomo face loses again. Txj, your baby cant seem to win games. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Best Tactician in Europe!