Page 9 of 14

Re: Rafa @ Newcastle - The Best League 2017/18

Posted: Mon Dec 18, 2017 1:57 pm
In the Relegation Zone

Posted: Mon Dec 18, 2017 2:50 pm
by Coach
Rafa can't wait for the January sales. Big decision for the newcomers, back or sack? Dismissing Rafa after the window's closure is tantamount to treason. Either they get rid now and back the incoming or they keep faith with Angel Rafwell. Relegation dogfight, has he got the pitbulls for it?

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 5:12 pm
by cic old boy
Round of applause, please.

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 5:19 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 5:30 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 5:37 pm
by smartbrother
Rafa is not perfect
but today he owned Mourinho

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:08 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Sat Apr 07, 2018 11:21 pm
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote:In the Relegation Zone
Some have eyes but refuse to see.

Posted: Sat Apr 07, 2018 11:22 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Sat Apr 07, 2018 11:46 pm
by Waffiman
Love this man.

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 5:21 am
by nemi2002
Great coach.....

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 7:37 am
by smartbrother
Rafa is a star
What he has done with Shelvey is basically miraculous.
If his key players - Shelvey, Diame , Lascelles and Lejeune - all stay fit they could finish in the top ten easily.

the only thing is he loves rotating too much
As soon as he stopped the unnecessary rotation and stuck to a winning team Newcastle went on a run

Re: Rafa @ Newcastle - RELEGATION BATTLE

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 7:44 am
by smartbrother
I await his foray into division two coaching. he will learn sey kakhi no be leather. You think coaching in EPL is hard? In Division two, its long ball and brute fight for 90+ minutes and absolutely no tactics or technique involved. I expect Newcastle to throw him in the trash like everyone else has after they realize he is not bringing them back up.

The guy is like that fat girl that you get tired of, after 6 months of her smelly armpits. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
He's just been promised £70m spending money
not sure where this story came from
Rafa didnt get £70 million to spend last summer
More like £20 million net (£38 Million Gross)

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 8:15 am
by cic old boy
Waffiman wrote:Love this man.
Top man and very classy :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 11:19 am
by The YeyeMan

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 3:47 pm
by cic old boy
Two Borinho groupies don pick race from this thread. :lol:

Re: Rafa @ Newcastle - The Championship

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 3:49 pm
by cic old boy
tfco wrote: :clap:

does not change my views

He's too lightweight for the Best League
You never change your views, like you never change your underpants. FACT.

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 3:51 pm
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote:0 points from the last 9 available points. Beaten by Bournemouth, Burnley. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 3:57 pm
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote:What time is it Rafa? Time to fooook off! :lol: :lol:
Time to hand out the manager of the year award!

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 4:03 pm
by smartbrother

does not change my views

Posted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 5:02 pm
by tfco

does not change my views

:roll:

unlike your clickbait blog, the evidence to the original post is right in this thread

Posted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 11:06 am
by cic old boy
tfco wrote: :roll:

unlike your clickbait blog, the evidence to the original post is right in this thread
You and Okokoborinko are showing you are the Top 2 daftest people here. I don't know which one of you to give the 2nd Place Trophy.

Posted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 11:24 am
by Waffiman
We lost to Rafa yesterday. You know what, I did not mind losing to him one bit. I was disappointed but congratulated a great football man on a remarkable season.