Houston Cybers Watch Anc at....

If u live in the houston area, u can watch the ANC at my crib. PM me for details, nah only SE supports allowed no bashers but if u be my pal nah free.

Benefits,/ Rules

1.AC available,
2.No free beer,
3. No shoes on my carpet.
4. You get to see the Reliant Stadium, and help me find super bowl tickets.
5. Games are available from 01/26/2004
6.If u bring a sexy lady, I let u watch the next game, but she must stay after the game to cook and u know the rest.
7. No free food. / No touching of my remote
8. All we are saying give us more goals, singers wanted
9.Help fake as my doctor to my boss to call in sick
10.No sex in the champaign room
11. you can log on to CE cos i get computer
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Fri Jan 23, 2004 2:29 pm, edited 3 times in total.

KoC

Post by KoC »

BP24, na God go take blessing waya u from now till kingdom come
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE

YOu don craze finish! But as per craze man, you be generous craze man. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: If say I dey lagos, I mean Huston, I for come, I sure say you be real funny Naija man.

fegwu, inaija, etc forget Big johns, men dem dey charge 20.dollars a head, when i just got to pay 22.95 a month , do the math, after anc i cancell the thing.

Bigpokey24 wrote:fegwu, inaija, etc forget Big johns, men dem dey charge 20.dollars a head, when i just got to pay 22.95 a month , do the math, after anc i cancell the thing.
Na where you live? For 3rd ward?

Mudi, Fegwu and I may crash your end if you are serious.

Do I need to bring a can of Sheltox to your crib? :D

Benefits,/ Rules

With all these rules..thank God I don't live in houston
Rotoma

Post by Rotoma »

Bigpokey,
You dey serious or you dey joke, man go like to come, but this your 11 point rule na waya o. Anyway na where your crib dey. l dey Southwest area. I will PM you.
tonyashiofu

Post by tonyashiofu »

guys bigpokey may be a crazy guy, but when it comes to watching football I have never been in a more football watching enviroment than his crib. Trust me he is ready for you all. The only thing is that he likes women too much so do not take ur lady with you. And he used all his money to order the games soo if u r going take some food with u he will definately like that.
Jesus is the Lord of my life!!The Lord has done great things for me and I will forever praise him!!!!

tonyashiofu wrote:guys bigpokey may be a crazy guy, but when it comes to watching football I have never been in a more football watching enviroment than his crib. Trust me he is ready for you all. The only thing is that he likes women too much so do not take ur lady with you. And he used all his money to order the games soo if u r going take some food with u he will definately like that.
well u go miss coss issa don dey talk say mk i charge

tonyashiofu wrote:guys bigpokey may be a crazy guy, but when it comes to watching football I have never been in a more football watching enviroment than his crib. Trust me he is ready for you all. The only thing is that he likes women too much so do not take ur lady with you. And he used all his money to order the games soo if u r going take some food with u he will definately like that.
Chei, I didnt know Bigpokey was a real human being o! I been think say him na alijonu (bush baby)!! woooonderful, e be like say ashiofu even sabi am. Abeg 1Naija and fegwu, make una take his picture show am for forum.

SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Ndubisi....Muda...and Mohammed are eagerly awaiting you all.
tonyashiofu

Post by tonyashiofu »

omo dont mind bigpokey he is a very sentimental fellow. Anyways the guy na die hard football fanatic in fact he has a naked picture of henry in his bedroom and he fantasises over sleeping on the same bed with all the SE players. I am only playing lol hahahah
HEY BUT BY THE WAY HE REALLY HAS A NAKED PICTURE OF THIERY HENRY 4REAL!!!!!!!!!! :D
Jesus is the Lord of my life!!The Lord has done great things for me and I will forever praise him!!!!
Whodini

Post by Whodini »

Man i am going to be very much interested in watching the game but i don't think i am very familiar with you guys, can i be invited too and if so, where is the location?

tonyashiofu wrote:omo dont mind bigpokey he is a very sentimental fellow. Anyways the guy na die hard football fanatic in fact he has a naked picture of henry in his bedroom and he fantasises over sleeping on the same bed with all the SE players. I am only playing lol hahahah
HEY BUT BY THE WAY HE REALLY HAS A NAKED PICTURE OF THIERY HENRY 4REAL!!!!!!!!!! :D
ajaxs this is not funny , anyways lade is in trouble that her edi wey don dey should shoot out will be flogged

remember the rules so if u wanna get the game live at my castle hit me

tonyashiofu

Post by tonyashiofu »

Bigpokey stop talking and deliver. Some guys say they do not have ur contactinfo, so provide it for them aight. The game is on tuesday so start producing
bobbye

Post by bobbye »

Man stop talking tell us the address or shut up your foul faulty and funky mouth.Just kidding with you brother.

Na true say you get henry naked picture?????? Omo, I no near ya house.

tonyashiofu wrote:Bigpokey stop talking and deliver. Some guys say they do not have ur contactinfo, so provide it for them aight. The game is on tuesday so start producing
hey quit all this ranting and raving, i am not going to post my number/address in a thread or something, are u in sane , if this fellows wanna watch the game they should pm or something, there is one individual already with my info, but that bobo wey post thread after u make him forget

deanotito wrote:Na true say you get henry naked picture?????? Omo, I no near ya house.

forget u

bobbye wrote:Man stop talking tell us the address or shut up your foul faulty and funky mouth.Just kidding with you brother.
forget u , ure not welcomed, for ur comments nah 100.00 i go charge u

bobbye

Post by bobbye »

Listen Bigpokey I do not mean any harm I wanna watch the game with guys if your rendevouir is the place I will not mind I provide the drink and chips. I just want us get together and have fun. Tell me how to get in touch with you in Houston.Bye the way when is Nigerian game on Tuesday?

bobbye wrote:Listen Bigpokey I do not mean any harm I wanna watch the game with guys if your rendevouir is the place I will not mind I provide the drink and chips. I just want us get together and have fun. Tell me how to get in touch with you in Houston.Bye the way when is Nigerian game on Tuesday?
who u be identify urself first