Crystal Palace 2 Vs Arsenal 3 Full Time

ojafranpa
Crystal Palace 2 Vs Arsenal 3 Full Time

Post by ojafranpa »

Palace team: Speroni, Kelly, Tomkins, Dann, Schlupp, Milivojevic, Cabaye, Loftus-Cheek, Townsend, Zaha, Benteke
Last edited by ojafranpa on Thu Dec 28, 2017 10:53 pm, edited 3 times in total.
ojafranpa
Re: Crystal Palace 0 Vs Arsenal 1(Mustafi)

Post by ojafranpa »

Arsenal team: Cech, Chambers, Mustafi, Koscielny, Bellerin, Xhaka, Wilshere, Kolasinac, Ozil, Alexis, Lacazette
Last edited by ojafranpa on Thu Dec 28, 2017 9:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Crystal Palace Vs Arsenal

Come on boys need to cut down the gap to 21 points.

As for Arsenal, Wenger will move level with Sir Alex Ferguson on 810 Premier League matches as a manager. Some thought he would never remain in charge after losing 3-0 to Palace here on a Monday night in April last season. That defeat actually galvanised Arsene Wenger and his Arsenal team. They went on to win nine of their last 10 matches and Wenger picked up his seventh FA Cup.

Hmm lets go boys :clap: :clap:

Jack Wilshere has started four Premier League games in a row now
• Arsenal's 11 league defeats in 2017 is a Premier League-high under Arsene Wenger.
• Their tally of 48 goals conceded is the most in a calendar year in the top flight since 1984, when they let in 57

Thursday kickoff.

:lol: Abeg who dey sell these ariara jackets to Wenger.....already struggling again

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

kajifu, please attribute your quotes.

CP never score and Wenger already fumbling with zip.

SylverEagles wrote:kajifu, please attribute your quotes.
Na bbc

balo wrote:CP never score and Wenger already fumbling with zip.
Sign of things to come :laugh:

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

15:00
Crystal Palace v Arsenal (20:00 GMT)

Matthew Upson

Former England defender on 5 live

Six Arsenal players wearing gloves ...

Wearing gloves, for me as a centre-back, is a big sign of weakness.

from http://www.bbc.com/sport/live/football/40956084
The quote above just pisses me off!! What does being cold and wearing gloves have to do with weakness? What kind of banal thinking is this? :???: :veryangry: :???: :veryangry:

oloye wrote::lol: Abeg who dey sell these ariara jackets to Wenger.....already struggling again
So you just sabi wenger na today,give him quality e go sell buy cheap :tic:

SylverEagles wrote:

Matthew Upson

The quote above just pisses me off!! What does being cold and wearing gloves have to do with weakness? What kind of banal thinking is this? :???: :veryangry: :???: :veryangry:
Bros somethings you see or read you ignore it but its his opinion nothing wrong.
If we open nyash he will used that,if we win he will come and say the gloves help them be strong.You just cant win with some peeps

SylverEagles wrote:

Matthew Upson

Bros somethings you see or read you ignore it but its his opinion nothing wrong.
If we open nyash he will used that,if we win he will come and say the gloves help them be strong.You just cant win with some peeps
They are paid to say stupid things

Crystal Palace is a poor team,expect beloved to put 3 to5 goals pass this team.
But again its Arsenal we are talking here might end up break heart for us fans.

CP have decided to exploit Bellerin's side...they figured it out he is the weak one. Sadly Saha has chosen tonite to leave his thinking cap at home.

Arsenal has become very very poor

One day Bellerin will learn to cross. One day.

That Schlurpe is sloppy

You watch that Loftus play and you can see he is playing at the level he belongs. Looks the part but the finishing touches are lacking.

oloye wrote:Arsenal has become very very poor
Oh no,dont say that and get attack by Wenger house boys.
Wenger is just 9 points of finishing second that is the target.