Re: Azubuike Okechukwu (U23 Captain) Highlights

Posted: Wed May 11, 2016 6:38 pm
Give us Esiti. :thumbs:

Posted: Thu May 12, 2016 4:11 pm
by rasak74
He is a better version of Onazi...............He is direct and his passes are more accurate.

Posted: Thu May 12, 2016 8:08 pm
by patrick
rasak74 wrote:He is a better version of Onazi...............He is direct and his passes are more accurate.
Razak :clap: :clap:

I told mystic the same stuff last year Feb. 2015, dude sabi ball no be small. I have watched his full game twice this season and I was not surprised about talent. FYI, AS Monaco is after him.

Posted: Thu May 12, 2016 8:36 pm
looks good, need to see more of his games

Posted: Thu May 12, 2016 9:37 pm
by Dammy
Once he settled down in the CANq against Egypt in Cairo, he played very well, especially for a debutant.

Posted: Fri May 13, 2016 3:02 am
by Enugu II
patrick wrote:
rasak74 wrote:He is a better version of Onazi...............He is direct and his passes are more accurate.
Razak :clap: :clap:

I told mystic the same stuff last year Feb. 2015, dude sabi ball no be small. I have watched his full game twice this season and I was not surprised about talent. FYI, AS Monaco is after him.
Pato,

I hope you recognize he is one of those that got to Europe from the NPFL.

Azubuike Okechukwu

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2016 8:41 pm
by ogasir
That guy is too good to be playing in the Turkish 2nd division. I really hope he gets signed by a decent team where he can grow as a player

Re: Azubuike Okechukwu

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2016 8:44 pm
by Gotti
ogasir wrote:That guy is too good to be playing in the Turkish 2nd division. I really hope he gets signed by a decent team where he can grow as a player

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2016 9:09 pm
We have better options. Ndidi,Esiti,Ejaria and joel obi are all better players. just because u watced him play doesnt mean he's all that. shine eye! :thumb:

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2016 9:17 pm
by Gotti
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:We have better options. Ndidi,Esiti,Ejaria and joel obi are all better players. just because u watced him play doesnt mean he's all that. shine eye! :thumb:
What does "we have better options" have to do with him being better than Turkish 2d division level? Abegi stop inhaling! :shock:

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2016 9:19 pm
by Enugu II
ogasir wrote:That guy is too good to be playing in the Turkish 2nd division. I really hope he gets signed by a decent team where he can grow as a player
He is a very active player in both offense and ball recovery. There are some questionable decision making but the guy is certainly a key potential SE going forward.

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:13 pm
by Dammy
Apparently, Monaco are interested in him.

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:40 pm
by ogasir
He is a very active player in both offense and ball recovery. There are some questionable decision making but the guy is certainly a key potential SE going forward.
The guys made the right decision with the ball about at least 80% of the time. Decision making is not really an issue for him.

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:43 pm
by Enugu II
ogasir wrote:
The guys made the right decision with the ball about at least 80% of the time. Decision making is not really an issue for him.
I am not sure how that 80% was calculated or was it a guess? I am not disputing it to be sure. However, I believe he has room for improvement with some passing decisions. Using Mikel as a benchmark, for instance, Azubike still has some way to go. Presently, I rate him highly but primarily because of his range of activity.

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2016 11:12 pm
by txj
ogasir wrote:
I am not sure how that 80% was calculated or was it a guess? I am not disputing it to be sure. However, I believe he has room for improvement with some passing decisions. Using Mikel as a benchmark, for instance, Azubike still has some way to go. Presently, I rate him highly but primarily because of his range of activity.
Frankly don't rate him much higher than average...but I could be wrong....

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2016 11:18 pm
by paj
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:We have better options. Ndidi,Esiti,Ejaria and joel obi are all better players. just because u watced him play doesnt mean he's all that. shine eye! :thumb:
ewu when was the last time U saw Joel kick a ball? Dude..I thought U quit the habit..no?

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2016 11:52 pm
by txj
paj wrote:
ewu when was the last time U saw Joel kick a ball? Dude..I thought U quit the habit..no?

Today, Aug. 21st. Played for 70mins

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2016 11:59 pm
by JACKAL
ogasir wrote:
He is a much better passer than Mikel..Might even be a better player. His passes are almost Andre Pirlo-like out of the back... Mikel in his position only make sides passes, this kid make longer more accurate passes out of the back right into the middle of the park... somthing mikel doesn't even attempt.. He is also more durable and better defensively..

Posted: Mon Aug 22, 2016 12:00 am
by JACKAL
Dammy wrote:Apparently, Monaco are interested in him.
I would be shocked if someone big doesn't buy him quickly...

Posted: Mon Aug 22, 2016 12:07 am
by The YeyeMan
paj wrote:

See slap down. :o

Posted: Mon Aug 22, 2016 2:08 am
by Chimex101
paj wrote:

PaJ again :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Aug 22, 2016 2:16 am
Chimex101 wrote:
paj wrote:

PaJ again :rotf: :rotf:
wat a dunce. :rotf: