The Arsenal FC-Related News & Developments for 2016/2017

bepanda
Re: The Arsenal FC-Related News & Developments for 2016/2017

Post by bepanda »

But 90% of fans at the Emirates still support him. Only a fringe minority want him gone.

Kudos to Sir Pulis :clap:

Outclassed some Les Pussies.

KOS no play today o :P

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

THAT'S ALL, FOLKS!!!! :curse:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

75% possession, conceded 75% of the goals. It can only be arsenal

bepanda wrote:But 90% of fans at the Emirates still support him. Only a fringe minority want him gone.

:sneaky: :laugh:

Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Tried to warn likes of Skylolo, this is not same scenario as past seasons. Some crippling deficiencies both on and off the pitch.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

Thunder wrote:THAT'S ALL, FOLKS!!!! :curse:
Geeezoorrz, is dat you thunda? :shock: Why Islamic State don give you day off? :rotf:
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Wetin do you? Shebi na you dey prop up this puppet regime! Continue to take your punishment joor!
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Ramsey just about summed up Arsenal's execution in this game with that final kick...DISGRACEFUL!!

We are chasing now, 11 games to go!

AW must try something different with these players, it is time to call them out for the spineless lot most of them are.

It may also be time to bring Per back in defence.
To God be the glory

Conceding 3+ goals in most of the last few games.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

:shock: Even Thunder came out from behind the sofa where he was hiding to curse Wenger :rotf: :rotf:
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Skylolo wrote:Ramsey just about summed up Arsenal's execution in this game with that final kick...DISGRACEFUL!!

AW must try something different with these players, it is time to call them out for the spineless lot most of them are.

We don't defend , we have alternative defenders.

SylverEagles wrote:
Wetin do you? Shebi na you dey prop up this puppet regime! Continue to take your punishment joor!
no mind am. Abeg Dede Thunder, close mouth jare. We don wanro ear it. :rotf: :smile: :smile: :rotf: :rotf:
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

:sad: :sad: :sad: :sad: :sad: :sad:
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

toyin133 wrote:
:shock: Even Thunder came out from behind the sofa where he was hiding to curse Wenger :rotf: :rotf:
That's not thunder, more like a fart :atc:
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Not since Frank Rijkaard's last days @Barca have i seen a team play with such lack of confidence & clueless as to what to do on the pitch. We're far worse than that team - no guesses where we headed.
Arsene started out on a project - he's found a racket!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Tried to warn likes of Skylolo, this is not same scenario as past seasons. Some crippling deficiencies both on and off the pitch.
Fair enough...

We have been here before though, what we have done today is relinquish control....we are chasing now. But we have the experience, we will need all that experience now.

What AW would give for Ozil and Cazorla to be fit tomorrow?! :( :(
To God be the glory

Hmm Tolahs has finally opened his eyes. Oya where is robslow and Kaiser. The rest of the Wenger houseboy brigade...we dey una explanation. Mschewwwww

Skylolo wrote:Ramsey just about summed up Arsenal's execution in this game with that final kick...DISGRACEFUL!!

Spineless???? Stop it.

I saw a team out there that was unbelievably predictable. That is 100% NOT on the personnel.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Blame the soldier, spare the commander!!!
We ain't chasing zilch - we've been found out.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.