The Arsenal FC-Related News & Developments for 2016/2017

bepanda
Re: The Arsenal FC-Related News & Developments for 2016/2017

Post by bepanda »

You know KING Wenger won't sub anyone until 66 minutes, right? And definitely NOT his boo
Bepanda
anikulapo wrote:Abeg bring on Le Coq and take off Ozil please Arsene and sit on this lead
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Boro are doing their bit for us so far at Anfield....but I don't know if they can hold out. I doubt it....
To God be the glory

^In Klopp We Trust.

Kaiii what's it gonna take for Welbeck to score a goal eh?

Welbeck has bad luck today o..he needs to score to break the trend abeg

Siddonlook11 wrote:Welbeck has bad luck today o..he needs to score to break the trend abeg
That's why I will ALWAYS trust the big OG first. So what if he can't run?
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Whatever happens today, I am PROUD of the Arsenal team.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Meanwhile Shitty Pummeling Watford!
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Are we going to hit 610 pages? Every time we pass 610 pages, it means we have had a successful season.
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Wijnaldum..... :evil: :evil:

Oh well....we tried today.
To God be the glory
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Welbeck need to more involved with defense.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Liverpool don score.

F :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: You Everton..............Image

Nkume wrote:Whatever happens today, I am PROUD of the Arsenal team.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Wenger after the game: "I almost signed him when he was 16. But he was too skinny".
Skylolo wrote:Wijnaldum..... :evil: :evil:
Oh well....we tried today.
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

HT report from Anfield...

The ref bottled a red card for Lovren and penalty for Middlesbrough that would have changed this game.

Wijnaldum scored a brilliant goal that beat the Boro keeper at the near post on the stroke of HT.

Looking forward to seeing that young fast winger Boro have come on, they need someone who can get at the Liverpool defence.

Slim, but this is football you never know..
To God be the glory
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Anyone believes the "Wenger Out" banner will fly at half time? I know I'm holding one right now in my hands ...
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

"I knew the Refs would have a major say in this one." - signed KING Wenger
Skylolo wrote:HT report from Anfield...
The ref bottled a red card for Lovren and penalty for Middlesbrough that would have changed this game.
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Skylolo wrote:
Skylolo wrote:Clear red at Anfield on Bamford by Lovren not given... :evil: :evil: :evil:
It wasn't a foul. Player was already going down. Good non call.

Don't give Wenger an out should he fail today.
Dont know what game you are watching....that was a foul and a pen
Dude hope you have seen the replays at HT, stone wall pen and Red card....

Who needs enemies with fans like you. :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
To God be the glory

Skylolo wrote:
Skylolo wrote:Clear red at Anfield on Bamford by Lovren not given... :evil: :evil: :evil:
It wasn't a foul. Player was already going down. Good non call.

Don't give Wenger an out should he fail today.
Dont know what game you are watching....that was a foul and a pen
Dude hope you have seen the replays at HT, stone wall pen and Red card....

Who needs enemies with fans like you. :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kpele

^37 games passed before today. 37 chances to not need the incompetent to be competent come the 38th.

Has it come to this?
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Coach wrote:^37 games passed before today. 37 chances to not need the incompetent to be competent come the 38th.

Has it come to this?
We only have ourselves to blame for being in the position of needing Middlesbrough to get something for us against this crap one man team called Liverpool.

Serves us right for the way all areas of the club have conducted themselves all season...Management, players, fans etc etc.

Nonetheless I will support the team until the bitter/sweet end.
To God be the glory
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

2-0 Liverpool
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower