[Man United] New Manager - Jose Mourinho.

Globero
Re: [Man United] New Manager - Jose Mourinho.

Post by Globero »

cyrilndo wrote:Just thinking, what will happen to Juan Mata?
The fellow Jose sold to manchester United while at Chelsea.
We do know who Juan Mata is, the extra description wasn't necessary ! :taunt:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

I want him back at Chelsea. He should never have been sent off and we still love him at Stamford Bridge.

Come Back home! You are the Juan that Matas
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Globero wrote:

allow him, he's from cameroon

cyrilndo

Post by cyrilndo »

Globero wrote:

Globero, why is Arsenal not hiring a new manager? :D
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.

765 matches
505 wins
1489 goals
1.95 goals per game
66% win percentage
2 European Cups
8 league titles
4 national cups
1 Europa League
18 trophies
95 points - most in Premier League 04/05
121 goals - most in a La Liga season 11/12
77 games - most unbeaten at home in Premier League 2004-2012
0 games lost vs Wenger
Has beaten Liverpool more times (8) than any other side in his managerial career

3cm - preferred grass length compared to Guardiola's poxy 1.5cm
239 more square metres pitch to play on at Old Trafford compared to Stamford Bridge
53 years old
Silver hair
5'8 tall
Armani jacket
Prada shoes
Hublot watch
Jaguar car
Braun shaver
Salmontini (sushi) recent takeaway
Likes - visiting castles, Bryan Adams

I expect Mourinho to look at the current Man united squad and just laugh, people will be shocked about the names he will discard and rightly so, we do not have a championship winning squad, maybe we are 4-5 players shy of fighting for the premiership

marko wrote:I expect Mourinho to look at the current Man united squad and just laugh, people will be shocked about the names he will discard and rightly so, we do not have a championship winning squad, maybe we are 4-5 players shy of fighting for the premiership
i think he has been looking at the squad since...forever.

The only deadweight in the squad for me is Rojo. What we need are reinforcements.

marko wrote:I expect Mourinho to look at the current Man united squad and just laugh, people will be shocked about the names he will discard and rightly so, we do not have a championship winning squad, maybe we are 4-5 players shy of fighting for the premiership

The only deadweight in the squad for me is Rojo. What we need are reinforcements.
Here WE go, here WE go, here WE go

Rojo is not the only one. IMHO, Man Utd squad rankings:

*High class/Champions League level players: Miracle Dave, Mike Smalling, Luke Shaw, Martial, Rooney

*Good players: Carrick, Blind, Mata, Rashford

*Deadwood: Depay, Keane

*Average: everyone else.

The only deadweight in the squad for me is Rojo
. What we need are reinforcements.

Here WE go, here WE go, here WE go
Linus Ikeji

WE should be sprucing up our website to generate traffic instead of chasing Mourinho

Linus Ikeji

WE should be sprucing up our website to generate traffic instead of chasing Mourinho
Are WE joining "Daddy" in Manchester?

wow

so funny..and original

post it on naijaant dot com

tfco wrote:wow

so funny..and original

Naijiant only interested in stories with Naija links. No link to Naija here - like you have no links with Mancunia.

tfco wrote:wow

so funny..and original

Naijiant only interested in stories with Naija links. No link to Naija here - like you have no links with Mancunia.
Naija link for you

wiseone wrote:Rojo is not the only one. IMHO, Man Utd squad rankings:

*High class/Champions League level players: Miracle Dave, Mike Smalling, Luke Shaw, Martial, Rooney

*Good players: Carrick, Blind, Mata, Rashford

*Deadwood: Depay, Keane

*Average: everyone else.
i agree

we need to give Depay 1 more season

Naija link for you
When will you link up a trip to Manchester via Brazil?

:shock: :shock:

Sky reposting that JM wants to get rid of Blind and Mata.

hope it's junk news.

JM likes tall, powerful, fast players, and dislikes technically cute, but slow players. Mata and Blind are...
He has sold Mata once already. Mata may become the first player to be sold twice in 3 seasons by the same manager. Blind would be unlucky. He is the best of LVG's signings.

wiseone wrote:JM likes tall, powerful, fast players, and dislikes technically cute, but slow players. Mata and Blind are...
He has sold Mata once already. Mata may become the first player to be sold twice in 3 seasons by the same manager. Blind would be unlucky. He is the best of LVG's signings.
He hated them like he hated Ozil, Oscar and Cesc Fabregas...by the way who os taller between Oscar and Mata sef? Maybe that is why ojare! By the way je likes them fast like Mikel and slow like Willain...now you confuse me :D

wiseone wrote:JM likes tall, powerful, fast players, and dislikes technically cute, but slow players. Mata and Blind are...
i have 2 problems with Blind
hoof ball
lack of pace

Otherwise he's been steady. His CD combo with Smalling did wonders last season

Blind has done what his manager asked him to do (play out of position in a role that does not suit his physical or technical attributes against strikers 5-6 inches taller than him). When you add those mitigating circumstances he has done very well considering he spent about 50 games playing out of position.

Hoof ball is caused by the motionless statues in front of him called "Man U midfielders and forwards".
tfco wrote: i have 2 problems with Blind
hoof ball
lack of pace

Otherwise he's been steady. His CD combo with Smalling did wonders last season

now JM is chasing Matic.

Willian..Matic

at least we know who were NOT the saboteurs at Chelsea

There is more chance of Scunthorpe Utd signing Rooney than of Chelsea agreeing to sell Matic and Willian to Man Utd.
tfco wrote:now JM is chasing Matic.

Willian..Matic

at least we know who were NOT the saboteurs at Chelsea