Breaking. Unai Emery leaves Sevilla

Re: Breaking. Unai Emery leaves Sevilla

Let's see, thread title.
Oh ok, another thread about Dortmund.

welcome to the Sevilla thread.

thread title? yes, because all threads on this site stay on topic, that's it.

for instance, in the Copa America thread im basically begging this Canadian-Brasilian-Ghanaian to watch the Ghanaian league (has nothing to do with Copa America).

King Futcha wrote:thread title? yes, because all threads on this site stay on topic, that's it.

you are spinning your wheels.

essentially, you did not post in a thread titled with 'Sevilla' and 'Unai Emery', because......

when you opened the thread there was mention of Arsenal, PSG, SE etc.

King Futcha wrote:thread title? yes, because all threads on this site stay on topic, that's it.

you are spinning your wheels.

essentially, you did not post in a thread titled with 'Sevilla' and 'Unai Emery', because......

when you opened the thread there was mention of Arsenal, PSG, SE etc.
what did you want me to say? congratulations? good riddance? SE? Arsene? PSG?

you're trying way too hard

This is a football forum; if you post about football, people will discuss.

UE is leaving Sevilla
Where will he go
Who will replace him

...these were mentioned before you entered the thread.

As a Sevilla 'fan' do you have an opinion or comment?

I did have a comment, I shared it here
https://www.facebook.com/sevillafc.eng/ ... 8217136832

Where do you share you Ghanaian league opinions?

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

This is a football forum; if you post about football, people will discuss.

UE is leaving Sevilla
Where will he go
Who will replace him

...these were mentioned before you entered the thread.

As a Sevilla 'fan' do you have an opinion or comment?
have you ever answered one question on this board? if so please provide a link.

my comment made you post in a thread about UE....on a football forum.

PSG not doing too well under this fella, early days but ....

benteke wrote:PSG not doing too well under this fella, early days but ....
They are vacillating. They either play really really well or they are horrible. No steadiness so far. They'll click at some point, too much talent not to. You also have to keep in mind, they've been missing key players through injury. The bit I don't get is why they wanted to shift Matuidi who is now unsettled.

Another loss again today for new PSG coach.
Re: Breaking. Unnai Emery leaves sevilla

Samora Machel wrote:
Samora Machel wrote:Watching on bbc news 24 sro no link

Wonder if heading to EPL
PSG.
Thanks chief. Would been god if he headed to epl to mix things up. I hope he can can take psg to that elusive higher level
I am not too happy about it because he is my 1st choice to replace Wenger when the day comes.

He'll be ready when the time comes. Paris is good, it'll give him a glimpse of the pressure
Waffi gets his wish....

Let's hope the pressure of Paris taught Emery some lessons for London.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Phew! Thank God! I was afraid that Arsenal will appoint someone like Sarri or that clout. Thank God!

Samora Machel wrote:

Wonder if heading to EPL
PSG.
Thanks chief. Would been god if he headed to epl to mix things up. I hope he can can take psg to that elusive higher level
I am not too happy about it because he is my 1st choice to replace Wenger when the day comes.

He'll be ready when the time comes. Paris is good, it'll give him a glimpse of the pressure

lol. PSG is a bigger club than Arsenal. No chance he will be leaving Paris for North London. At that time, he'd look for something bigger, not smaller.

Samora Machel wrote:

Wonder if heading to EPL
PSG.

lol. PSG is a bigger club than Arsenal. No chance he will be leaving Paris for North London. At that time, he'd look for something bigger, not smaller.

Talk about being bipolar. :rotf:
#AcuteFeetInTheMouthDisease.

in fairness to mister danfo, he was shown the door at PSG he didn't leave on his own accord to head to arsenal.

King Futcha wrote:in fairness to mister danfo, he was shown the door at PSG he didn't leave on his own accord to head to arsenal.
Maurinhno was also fired at Chelsea. That doesn't mean Unai Emery is a bad coach.
Last edited by ohenhen1 on Tue May 22, 2018 1:15 am, edited 2 times in total.

King Futcha wrote:in fairness to mister danfo, he was shown the door at PSG he didn't leave on his own accord to head to arsenal.
Maurinhno was also fired at Chelsea. That doesn't mean Unai Emery is a bad coach.
i did not say he was a bad coach mister o... as a sevilla fan i am an emery fan.

Ok,

Good Lawd! If he fails, I am dead. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

For me, this is just perfect. A man I rate, admire and respect as a Coach.

Arsenal’s recruitment process is so chaotic
24 hrs ago Arteta was dead cert
I don’t think the board of that club has a clue what’s its doing

smartbrother wrote:Arsenal’s recruitment process is so chaotic
24 hrs ago Arteta was dead cert
I don’t think the board of that club has a clue what’s its doing
That is why i called them coconut heads :D :D