PSG.

Re: Breaking. Unnai Emery leaves sevilla

Posted: Mon Jun 13, 2016 1:59 am
by Comrade Machel
Samora Machel wrote:Watching on bbc news 24 sro no link

Wonder if heading to EPL
PSG.
Thanks chief. Would been god if he headed to epl to mix things up. I hope he can can take psg to that elusive higher level

Posted: Mon Jun 13, 2016 2:08 am
by Waffiman
Samora Machel wrote:

Wonder if heading to EPL
PSG.
Thanks chief. Would been god if he headed to epl to mix things up. I hope he can can take psg to that elusive higher level
I am not too happy about it because he is my 1st choice to replace Wenger when the day comes.

Posted: Mon Jun 13, 2016 2:21 am
by platinum
Samora Machel wrote:

Wonder if heading to EPL
PSG.
I am not too happy about it because he is my 1st choice to replace Wenger when the day comes.

He'll be ready when the time comes. Paris is good, it'll give him a glimpse of the pressure

Posted: Mon Jun 13, 2016 2:24 am
by Obiagu
...and that time will be 2025 when AW has finally lost all cognitive ability...

Posted: Mon Jun 13, 2016 3:06 am
Why not SE? :sneaky:

Re: Breaking. Unai Emery leaves Sevilla

Posted: Mon Jun 13, 2016 4:31 am
by YUJAM
Meanwhile Sampaoli heads to Sevilla

Posted: Mon Jun 13, 2016 5:02 am
by joao
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Why not SE? :sneaky:
Haba! Our NFF is broke and, will be a step back for that coach.

Posted: Mon Jun 13, 2016 12:52 pm
Obiagu wrote:...and that time will be 2025 when AW has finally lost all cognitive ability...
Even in that mental insanity, he will be wheeled in and out of matches at the Emirates on his hospice bed. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Jun 13, 2016 12:53 pm
Samora Machel wrote:

Wonder if heading to EPL
PSG.

He'll be ready when the time comes. Paris is good, it'll give him a glimpse of the pressure

lol. PSG is a bigger club than Arsenal. No chance he will be leaving Paris for North London. At that time, he'd look for something bigger, not smaller.

Posted: Mon Jun 13, 2016 2:20 pm
by platinum
YUJAM wrote:Meanwhile Sampaoli heads to Sevilla

Very good move on paper. VERY very good.

Posted: Mon Jun 13, 2016 2:21 pm
by platinum
Samora Machel wrote:

Wonder if heading to EPL
PSG.

lol. PSG is a bigger club than Arsenal. No chance he will be leaving Paris for North London. At that time, he'd look for something bigger, not smaller.

I'd argue that the pressure to succeed isn't the same.

Posted: Mon Jun 13, 2016 3:45 pm
by theYemster
Samora Machel wrote:

Wonder if heading to EPL
PSG.
I reckon so. They've won the Lique 1 the past gazillion consecutive seasons by a truckload of points; can't get any higher than that.

Only thing left is the UCL.

Posted: Mon Jun 13, 2016 3:48 pm
by theYemster
Obiagu wrote:...and that time will be 2025 when AW has finally lost all cognitive ability...
Even in that mental insanity, he will be wheeled in and out of matches at the Emirates on his hospice bed. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

So in essence what you're saying is that Wenger's successor probably isn't born yet.

Posted: Mon Jun 13, 2016 6:04 pm

So in essence what you're saying is that Wenger's successor probably isn't born yet.
Wenger no get successor. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Jun 13, 2016 6:10 pm
Samora Machel wrote:

Wonder if heading to EPL
PSG.

I'd argue that the pressure to succeed isn't the same.
I agree. The pressure is NOT the same.

At one club, you can go 11 years without winning the league and winning only two cups and you are considered hero. You get pay increases every year and you are told repeatedly that you can choose your date of retirement.

At the second club, you win the treble, and the club threatens you with firing simply because you did not get passed the quarter final of the CL. You are told that winning the league is not enough! and after months of threats, at the end of the season, you are fired.

Please, there is NO pressure at Arsenal.

Posted: Tue Jun 14, 2016 4:51 am
by Olayemi14
Sevilla will burn out under him similar to under any Bielsa team.

Posted: Tue Jun 14, 2016 1:37 pm
by Gooner1
Samora Machel wrote:

Wonder if heading to EPL
PSG.
na lie.....if wenga corpse dey inside coffin, una still documentate reasons for not getting a replacment coach :sneaky:

Posted: Tue Jun 14, 2016 2:53 pm
by platinum
Olayemi14 wrote:Sevilla will burn out under him similar to under any Bielsa team.

That's also a possibility.

Posted: Tue Jun 14, 2016 4:33 pm
by tfco
2 days, still no comment in a Sevilla thread

True fan. :lol:

Posted: Tue Jun 14, 2016 4:58 pm
by King Futcha
Lets see... Arsene Wenger, PSG, Super Eagles... this is your idea of a Sevilla thread? count me out. I was actually just discussing the Pablo Sarabia signing on a board where people care about and discuss Sevilla.