THANK YOU ICELAND!!

Let's send England home. We can do it! :thumbs:
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Mon Jun 27, 2016 11:11 pm, edited 3 times in total.
Re: C'MON WALES!!!!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Let's send England home. We can do it! :thumbs:
:woot: Are you nuts? Long live the Queen!

Guys I need a link to watch it on, any links!!!

Come on England,

Common Wales or Come on Wales? :roll:

I wanted England to do well but their hooligans wahala too much.

airwolex wrote:I wanted England to do well but their hooligans wahala too much.
Wetin your Cardiff GFs think of your loyalty

:thumbs: :thumbs: WE are Welsh and WE know WE are :thumbs: :thumbs:

cic old boy wrote::thumbs: :thumbs: WE are Welsh and WE know WE are :thumbs: :thumbs:
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: Come On Ingulund. THEY are the hooligans THEY know THEY are :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
shaq

Post by shaq »

Prince wrote:
airwolex wrote:I wanted England to do well but their hooligans wahala too much.
Wetin your Cardiff GFs think of your loyalty
ABEG ! :sneaky:

Goooaaall :thumbs:

Kanu did a job on Rooney

We are coming home, Englands coming home

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

See thread fail :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

cyrilndo

Post by cyrilndo »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Let's send England home. We can do it! :thumbs:
Are you in anywhere related to Robbynoise? :lol: :lol: :lol:
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.

I said it in one thread, Kane is too Selfish, go with either vardy and Sturridge........ It was a give and go between alli and Sturridge

Prince wrote:I said it in one thread, Kane is too Selfish, go with either vardy and Sturridge........ It was a give and go between alli and Sturridge
They are all over-hyped average players.

Prince wrote:I said it in one thread, Kane is too Selfish, go with either vardy and Sturridge........ It was a give and go between alli and Sturridge
Nothing wrong in Hyped average players playing as a team,
Re: C'MON SLOVAKIA!!!!

c'mon u slovaks. We can do this. 1-0 is all we need. :thumbs:

Except Alli. Tested and Trusted. Naija man to the core! :D

With 4 points on the board, the Three Lions are through to the next round. The results needed to do otherwise are highly unlikely. Slovakia, good technical ability, a few willing runners, however looked vulnerable against Russia, poor on the cover up. England shihkd come blasting out of the corner ala Carl Froch, head straight to to the centre of the ring and let them go. Pace, precision, snappy jabs followed by bone crushing hooks, big over hands. Don't see this one going the distance. Roy made a big faux pas in leaving Townsend behind, fleet footed, not a drop of brain, loadsa' long shots, perfect game for him. High score, 3 or 4 goals.

Spurs have signed Victor Wayanma. so who sits? Dier or Victor? Me i don't mind Dier leaving spurs to a better team in London

^^
Dembele must be on his way out.