African winger on Liverpool’s transfer list

We’ve been linked with a number of wingers already this summer, and the latest player tipped to make an Anfield switch is Swansea’s Andre Ayew, according to Portuguese outlet O Jogo.

The Ghanaian winger has been linked with us in the past under Brendan Rodgers, and he’s unquestionably been one of the standout performers in a very average Swansea side recently. He’s been a real goalscoring threat when fielded on either flank for the Swans, and he could certainly play for a bigger club if he wanted to.

That said though, we should really be looking at players of a slightly higher calibre, as we’re looking to push forward and work our way up the table, not settle for what we’ve got.

http://www.empireofthekop.com/2016/06/2 ... se-outlet/
Re: African winger on Liverpool’s transfer list

You mean wish list. Olodo!
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

Rawlings wrote:We’ve been linked with a number of wingers already this summer, and the latest player tipped to make an Anfield switch is Swansea’s Andre Ayew, according to Portuguese outlet O Jogo.

The Ghanaian winger has been linked with us in the past under Brendan Rodgers, and he’s unquestionably been one of the standout performers in a very average Swansea side recently. He’s been a real goalscoring threat when fielded on either flank for the Swans, and he could certainly play for a bigger club if he wanted to.

That said though, we should really be looking at players of a slightly higher calibre, as we’re looking to push forward and work our way up the table, not settle for what we’ve got.

http://www.empireofthekop.com/2016/06/2 ... se-outlet/
I wont mind him at all
He is a Liverpool supporter.
Even offered his services to Liverpool before going to Swansea.
YNWA

Salah... 1 down...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp