BRIDGENEWS: CHELSEA 2016/2017 SEASON NEWS AND RUMOURS

Re: BRIDGENEWS: CHELSEA 2016/2017 SEASON NEWS AND RUMOURS

update on Mikel, he has had a talk with Conte.. Moses , Ken all asked to report to pre-season in a few weeks

Michy Batshuayi passes Chelsea medical

airwolex wrote:Paj na Chelsea fan?
..wetin U think I be before..a HEATER? :twisted:

Omeruo to Besiktas on loan? That would be an upgrade from Kasimpasa.

balo wrote:Omeruo to Besiktas on loan? That would be an upgrade from Kasimpasa.
true

hello! :D

airwolex wrote:hello! :D

We must reach 50 pages by fire by force by end of season. :)

No be by force

Na joke joor!

[/video] 8-)

Chelsea are looking at getting AC Milan/Ex Real Madrid goalie Diego Lopez as a replacement for Asmir Begovic...
Pa

Rumor is Costa wants away.

Prince wrote:
WE woll take what we have this days, reading 74 pages to talk about buying 1 striker......
They started their Pre-Season thread in April.
SMDH. Who does that?

Is there a pre-season trophy anyone dey drag with dem?
the thing weak me ooo :lol:
Grown men gossiping on the Internet. Better to stay on this 2 page thread and face your side.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Cally wrote:
Prince wrote:
WE woll take what we have this days, reading 74 pages to talk about buying 1 striker......
SMDH. Who does that?

Grown men gossiping on the Internet. Better to stay on this 2 page thread and face your side.
who be the gossiper ....the two page guy or the 75 page guy? :bump:

balo wrote:Rumor is Costa wants away.
We'd be daft to let him go :mad:

OK GUYS...TIME FOR NIGHT VIGIL UNTIL HE SIGNS O! :mad:
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/football/201 ... b-arsenal/
Chelsea transfer news: Leicester's N'Golo Kante set to snub Arsenal and Man Utd to play under Antonio Conte

paj wrote:OK GUYS...TIME FOR NIGHT VIGIL UNTIL HE SIGNS O! :mad:
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/football/201 ... b-arsenal/
Chelsea transfer news: Leicester's N'Golo Kante set to snub Arsenal and Man Utd to play under Antonio Conte

This is news I can warm up to. I hope he signs.

I thought Chelsea was after Ben Arfa as well. PSG just picked him up on the free.

paj wrote:
Cally wrote:
Prince wrote:
SMDH. Who does that?

who be the gossiper ....the two page guy or the 75 page guy? :bump:

Arsenal is a cult...

paj wrote:http://chelsearumours.co.uk/chelsea-rumours.php
There's a reliable source in this link..so far nothing substantial but the expectations are that movement will commence upon the completion of the Euros..and of course I'll by standing my bed for reliable sources on Twitter...all 2 of them 8-)
Pa
You should add NSFW to that site.

The season can now begin.

Hello to all,

This should be formalized tomorrow, I'm going to leave Olympique Marseille this summer. First of all, I want especially to thank all the supporters of the OM: during these two years within the club that I love since I was little, you showed me all your love and support.

It is a great honour for me to have worn this shirt at the Velodrome, a stage that you knew how to make beautiful by this unique atmosphere in France.

I thank the leaders of Olympique Marseille for having trusted me and the technical staff with whom I worked, who helped me a lot to mature and to make progress. To have evolved a season under the order of coach Bielsa has been a privilege, and I'd like to reach, to accomplish everything he told me to have in the rest of my career. Thanks also to coach Franck Passi for supporting me and advising me since my arrival in Marseille, as well as my teammates during these two seasons.

I hope I can continue to make you proud in my new club, and will continue of course to follow very closely the results of OM to whom I wish to the fervour and the results that they so richly deserve.

-Michy Batshuayi

http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/ ... ete-sunday