BRIDGENEWS: CHELSEA 2016/2017 SEASON NEWS AND RUMOURS

Re: BRIDGENEWS: CHELSEA 2016/2017 SEASON NEWS AND RUMOURS

tunde72 wrote:http://www.express.co.uk/sport/football/688958/- Kante fee agreed with Chelsea
Who be "Uche Amako "?Na him report am..omo I go wait on other reliable sources before I give dem my MasterCard # for caw @ Meat market

Pa

paj wrote:
tunde72 wrote:http://www.express.co.uk/sport/football/688958/- Kante fee agreed with Chelsea
Who be "Uche Amako "?Na him report am..omo I go wait on other reliable sources before I give dem my MasterCard # for caw @ Meat market

Pa
Jose has moved to United, why are you still here?

ESPN calls the Kante bid rumor, "non-sense".

Bigpokey24 wrote:Image
Chei are don dey shake with this Conte guy oooh.Boy wonder biko leave to Madrid make this team suffer and they come back for you.

First teamers in red vest.

Season don start already. Looking forward to our matches against Man U (with Pogba and all) and Man C.

Chei are don dey shake with this Conte guy oooh.Boy wonder biko leave to Madrid make this team suffer and they come back for you.
what are you doing here? didn't you assanal spammers try to get be banned ? leave here now

balo wrote:First teamers in red vest.

Season don start already. Looking forward to our matches against Man U (with Pogba and all) and Man C.
we play on Saturday preseason 11am

balo wrote:ESPN calls the Kante bid rumor, "non-sense".
to me Chelsea needs defenders, we have enough bodies in Midfield.... the issue with the team last season was the defense.. Mikel, Matic, Oscar, Cesc, Willian, Hazard, Pedro are all good enough for the domestic treble.. I am concerned about the defense. Terry is aging ( pretty slow) Iva, the less said , Cahil king of back peddling..Baba Rahman eh bleh.. Zouma isn't fit and it will be difficult for him to get back to were he was, Azpi is the only capable defender, but i am tired of the bobo playing as a LB

what are you doing here? didn't you assanal spammers try to get be banned ? leave here now
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

to me Chelsea needs defenders, we have enough bodies in Midfield.... the issue with the team last season was the defense.. Mikel, Matic, Oscar, Cesc, Willian, Hazard, Pedro are all good enough for the domestic treble.. I am concerned about the defense. Terry is aging ( pretty slow) Iva, the less said , Cahil king of back peddling..Baba Rahman eh bleh.. Zouma isn't fit and it will be difficult for him to get back to were he was, Azpi is the only capable defender, but i am tired of the bobo playing as a LB
you missed the useless Ivanovic

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Hahahaha domestic treble?

Guys WE can do this, just 100 pages to go so we can catch up with the Arsenal thread :thumbs: :thumbs:

Looks like Omeruo is going on loan to besiktas

http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/ ... nfer-rumor

metalalloy wrote:Looks like Omeruo is going on loan to besiktas

to sey U don upgrade from AOL since U for don sabi dat one since last week na...
Pa

paj wrote:
metalalloy wrote:Looks like Omeruo is going on loan to besiktas

to sey U don upgrade from AOL since U for don sabi dat one since last week na...
Pa

Are they still in business?

hmmmm

Prince wrote:Guys WE can do this, just 100 pages to go so we can catch up with the Arsenal thread :thumbs: :thumbs:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: