2016/2017: Spurs quietly going about building a winning team

Re: 2016/2017: Spurs quietly going about building a winning

[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote: I see us finishing seventh. I think Poch will have a very painful third season. We need a better squad.
:biggrin:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote: I see us finishing seventh. I think Poch will have a very painful third season. We need a better squad.
:roll: :roll: lily livered

pajimoh wrote:A different bit of news :tic:
Our ladies are just destroying every team in their division. After winning 2 out of 3 cup finals last season, they top their league and scoring as much as double figures in games.

You can see why this team is HOT. If only I was a bit younger :sneaky:

Ladies won their league at WHL last night. Congrats. They play-off against Blackburn for promotion to the next tier. They already retained another cup and are in two other cup finals. The old Lady, WHL, is delivering her last glory days before the final farewell :clap: :clap: :clap:

Its a Goal wrote:
Dont jinx it o!

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

BREAKING NEWS: Ugo Ehiogu: Former England defender in hospital after collapsing

Former England and Aston Villa defender Ugo Ehiogu is in hospital after collapsing at Tottenham's training centre on Thursday.

The 44-year-old, who is Spurs' Under-23s coach, received medical treatment on site being transferred to hospital by ambulance, the Premier League club confirmed.

"Everyone at the club sends their best wishes to Ugo and his family," Tottenham added in a statement.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/39660196

I met the guy few years ago - nicest guy in football...I wish him a very speedy recovery and hope he does okay :thumb:

kenmega wrote:BREAKING NEWS: Ugo Ehiogu: Former England defender in hospital after collapsing

Former England and Aston Villa defender Ugo Ehiogu is in hospital after collapsing at Tottenham's training centre on Thursday.

The 44-year-old, who is Spurs' Under-23s coach, received medical treatment on site being transferred to hospital by ambulance, the Premier League club confirmed.

"Everyone at the club sends their best wishes to Ugo and his family," Tottenham added in a statement.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/39660196

I met the guy few years ago - nicest guy in football...I wish him a very speedy recovery and hope he does okay :thumb:
I pray it I nothing serious and he makes a FULL recovery soonest
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

pajimoh wrote:A different bit of news :tic:
Our ladies are just destroying every team in their division. After winning 2 out of 3 cup finals last season, they top their league and scoring as much as double figures in games.

You can see why this team is HOT. If only I was a bit younger :sneaky:

Ladies won their league at WHL last night. Congrats. They play-off against Blackburn for promotion to the next tier. They already retained another cup and are in two other cup finals. The old Lady, WHL, is delivering her last glory days before the final farewell :clap: :clap: :clap:
Agbaiya! Cradle robber. :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

felarey wrote:LOL @ deadly squad :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

[color=brown]kajifu[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Wow,na wa for you sef.Truth be told this spurs team is looking good and I hope they finish second in the EPL.
Since your wish came true this season can you wish us to finish first next :taunt:?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.