Page 17 of 17

Re: 2016/2017: Spurs quietly going about building a winning

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 2:40 am
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote: I see us finishing seventh. I think Poch will have a very painful third season. We need a better squad.
:biggrin:

Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 2:53 am
by tfco
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote: I see us finishing seventh. I think Poch will have a very painful third season. We need a better squad.
:roll: :roll: lily livered

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 2:59 pm
by pajimoh
pajimoh wrote:A different bit of news :tic:
Our ladies are just destroying every team in their division. After winning 2 out of 3 cup finals last season, they top their league and scoring as much as double figures in games.

You can see why this team is HOT. If only I was a bit younger :sneaky:

Ladies won their league at WHL last night. Congrats. They play-off against Blackburn for promotion to the next tier. They already retained another cup and are in two other cup finals. The old Lady, WHL, is delivering her last glory days before the final farewell :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 3:51 pm
by Cristao II
Its a Goal wrote:
Dont jinx it o!

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 4:36 pm
by kenmega
BREAKING NEWS: Ugo Ehiogu: Former England defender in hospital after collapsing

Former England and Aston Villa defender Ugo Ehiogu is in hospital after collapsing at Tottenham's training centre on Thursday.

The 44-year-old, who is Spurs' Under-23s coach, received medical treatment on site being transferred to hospital by ambulance, the Premier League club confirmed.

"Everyone at the club sends their best wishes to Ugo and his family," Tottenham added in a statement.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/39660196

I met the guy few years ago - nicest guy in football...I wish him a very speedy recovery and hope he does okay :thumb:

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 5:55 pm
by pajimoh
kenmega wrote:BREAKING NEWS: Ugo Ehiogu: Former England defender in hospital after collapsing

Former England and Aston Villa defender Ugo Ehiogu is in hospital after collapsing at Tottenham's training centre on Thursday.

The 44-year-old, who is Spurs' Under-23s coach, received medical treatment on site being transferred to hospital by ambulance, the Premier League club confirmed.

"Everyone at the club sends their best wishes to Ugo and his family," Tottenham added in a statement.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/39660196

I met the guy few years ago - nicest guy in football...I wish him a very speedy recovery and hope he does okay :thumb:
I pray it I nothing serious and he makes a FULL recovery soonest

Posted: Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:01 pm
by Thunder
pajimoh wrote:A different bit of news :tic:
Our ladies are just destroying every team in their division. After winning 2 out of 3 cup finals last season, they top their league and scoring as much as double figures in games.

You can see why this team is HOT. If only I was a bit younger :sneaky:

Ladies won their league at WHL last night. Congrats. They play-off against Blackburn for promotion to the next tier. They already retained another cup and are in two other cup finals. The old Lady, WHL, is delivering her last glory days before the final farewell :clap: :clap: :clap:
Agbaiya! Cradle robber. :lol:

Posted: Fri May 19, 2017 7:04 pm
by Cristao II
felarey wrote:LOL @ deadly squad :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Sat May 20, 2017 3:05 am
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]kajifu[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Wow,na wa for you sef.Truth be told this spurs team is looking good and I hope they finish second in the EPL.
Since your wish came true this season can you wish us to finish first next :taunt:?