Fifa 16 here I come, drop your tag name let the game begin!

zakixxtra
Fifa 16 here I come, drop your tag name let the game begin!

Post by zakixxtra »

My ps4 tag name is zakixxtra82. I'm waiting to play anyone
Re: Fifa 16 here I come, drop your tag name let the game beg

Aren't you too old for this?
zakixxtra

Post by zakixxtra »

Too old?! How u figured? I'm 23 how's that too old? :glare:

mantorrascp3

I'm the best FIFA player on CE there was, the best there is and the best there ever will be.

King Futcha wrote:mantorrascp3

I'm the best FIFA player on CE there was, the best there is and the best there ever will be.
Our H2H record would suggest otherwise.....

Image :taunt:

clashaboi15

zakixxtra wrote:My ps4 tag name is zakixxtra82. I'm waiting to play anyone
Uwanile. i go find you.

zakixxtra wrote:My ps4 tag name is zakixxtra82. I'm waiting to play anyone
you no dey come up oh

KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

If you beat these guys and need someone to break your leg, you can add me.
My username is Kizonzo,
You never realize what you have till you lose it.
zakixxtra

Post by zakixxtra »

I'm on ps4 now ready to start requesting yall hopefully one of yall is still up

Ps4, dey weak

Sunset wrote:

Our H2H record would suggest otherwise.....

Image :taunt:

clashaboi15
we only played a few times in 15 your tricks didn't work so you ran. at least thats my take.
A phi A man

Post by A phi A man »

nakwame06

add me -- leggo

Much better game than Fifa 15.

stargazer

Post by stargazer »

xbox

metalalloy wrote:Much better game than Fifa 15.
im sure you still suck

The game , no be play oo, very tactical ...kai .. I done score 2 freekicks with Enyeama :D

http://gameclipscontent-d3010.xboxlive. ... 1266616c76

Jimi

Post by Jimi »

FIFA 16 has given the edge to the defense. It's so much harder to score --for now. I used to thrive on quick counters and through balls in FIFA 15, but it's so much harder to create space now. I had to ditch my classic 4-3-3 offensive formation to a 4-4-3 diamond to revise my strategy. Swift close passing is key in this version. The goalies are so much better too..Gotta place your shots and headers with more pace and accuracy. Oh yeah, the shot calibration is different too. Gotta squeeze more juice to get off an accurate shot now. I was up to Division 3 in online seasons in '15. It's gonna take me a lot longer to get there with '16.

Jimi wrote:FIFA 16 has given the edge to the defense. It's so much harder to score --for now. I used to thrive on quick counters and through balls in FIFA 15, but it's so much harder to create space now. I had to ditch my classic 4-3-3 offensive formation to a 4-4-3 diamond to revise my strategy. Swift close passing is key in this version. The goalies are so much better too..Gotta place your shots and headers with more pace and accuracy. Oh yeah, the shot calibration is different too. Gotta squeeze more juice to get off an accurate shot now. I was up to Division 3 in online seasons in '15. It's gonna take me a lot longer to get there with '16.

hmmm you dey bribe referee?

Bigpokey24 wrote:The game , no be play oo, very tactical ...kai .. I done score 2 freekicks with Enyeama :D

http://gameclipscontent-d3010.xboxlive. ... 1266616c76

Till this dayFIFA does not have the correct faces of all the players... does not look like Enyeama in the video

Question for you gamers (not strictly soccer-related)

A few years ago (maybe 6 or 7) there was this 'World Gaming Championships' held somewhere in the US. Top teams (clubs, not national teams) from nations all over the world converged in a 'World Cup' Gamers knock-out competition.

Each team (club) of about 6 gamers had their own top football gamer, martial arts gamer, combat gamer, motor racing and a few other sports. UK sent their 3 top clubs from London, Birmingham and one other place. Each club's gamer was matched against his/her peer of the same gaming specialty from a rival club and won (or lost) points for the team. Initially it was a league and then a knock-out system in later rounds until an eventual winner emerged at the end and were crowned World Champions.

The games were shown on TV and it was brilliant.
I got so absorbed in the competition I couldn't believe it! Apart from football, as a sport nothing has ever got me so excited.

And then suddenly it was gone. Nothing.
Does anyone know anything about this and why it has never happened since? At the time the impression was it would be a regular championship of the world's best gamers.
I cant believe, with the rise of gaming as an industry even bigger than film, this kind of thing has not blossomed into a major wordwide event.

Jimi wrote:FIFA 16 has given the edge to the defense. It's so much harder to score --for now. I used to thrive on quick counters and through balls in FIFA 15, but it's so much harder to create space now. I had to ditch my classic 4-3-3 offensive formation to a 4-4-3 diamond to revise my strategy. Swift close passing is key in this version. The goalies are so much better too..Gotta place your shots and headers with more pace and accuracy. Oh yeah, the shot calibration is different too. Gotta squeeze more juice to get off an accurate shot now. I was up to Division 3 in online seasons in '15. It's gonna take me a lot longer to get there with '16.
So you be lob and pace abuser :laugh: uou go hear am well well, i made div 1 and won the title 4 times in div 1, also made div 1 in FUT,
I am in div 6 now , by default EA placed me in div 8 for seasons... the game is very difficult, and defending get as e be, but small small...this year the midfield is key

Damunk wrote:Question for you gamers (not strictly soccer-related)

A few years ago (maybe 6 or 7) there was this 'World Gaming Championships' held somewhere in the US. Top teams (clubs, not national teams) from nations all over the world converged in a 'World Cup' Gamers knock-out competition.

Each team (club) of about 6 gamers had their own top football gamer, martial arts gamer, combat gamer, motor racing and a few other sports. UK sent their 3 top clubs from London, Birmingham and one other place. Each club's gamer was matched against his/her peer of the same gaming specialty from a rival club and won (or lost) points for the team. Initially it was a league and then a knock-out system in later rounds until an eventual winner emerged at the end and were crowned World Champions.

The games were shown on TV and it was brilliant.
I got so absorbed in the competition I couldn't believe it! Apart from football, as a sport nothing has ever got me so excited.

And then suddenly it was gone. Nothing.
Does anyone know anything about this and why it has never happened since? At the time the impression was it would be a regular championship of the world's best gamers.
I cant believe, with the rise of gaming as an industry even bigger than film, this kind of thing has not blossomed into a major wordwide event.
Yes it's still on , you can win up to 100k if you make it all the way, it's called Fifa interactive world cup. You can actually participate by winning your region via the game mode via your console