Page 1 of 2

LETS WELCOME OUR NEW AMOKACHI...

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 12:56 am
by Chimex101
In person of Mazi Oghenekaro Etebo :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Re: LETS WELCOME OUR NEW AMOKACHI...

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 12:58 am
by metalalloy
Gotta love his drive. He works his socks off. The swedish goalie was in incredible form to keep him off the charts. He should have buried that free header in the 1st half though. Good game for him.

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 12:58 am
Amo never played in the Portuguese 2nd div.

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 12:59 am
by osita
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Amo never played in the Portuguese 2nd div.
Things. Will change after this Olympics

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 1:00 am
by tunde72
Etebo may move aftet this Olympics

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 1:02 am
by Tbite
Etebo is the only hustler that I like.

Not only does he hustle, but he actually has technique and a bit of a brain.

Most of our "Hustle" type of players just put their head down...and don't have a clue. Etebo is the real deal.

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 1:07 am
by ohenhen1
He wont stay in the 2nd division for long.

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 1:12 am
by okidoki
CD Feirense Isn't in the 2nd division, they got promoted last season.

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 1:18 am
by mystic
okidoki wrote:CD Feirense Isn't in the 2nd division, they got promoted last season.

Shhhhhh!

You are ruining the narrative :lol:

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 1:24 am
by Odas
mystic wrote:
okidoki wrote:CD Feirense Isn't in the 2nd division, they got promoted last season.
Shhhhhh!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: but why you dey do like dat naw? If you no sometin, make you shara-am with us, abeg.

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 1:26 am
by Gotti
mystic wrote:
Shhhhhh!

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 1:32 am
by Godfather
mystic wrote:
Shhhhhh!

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 1:32 am
by ogasir
I am surprised that someone as dumb and Kongi can use a computer. The guy is number one on the list of top 3 greatest idiots on CE.

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 1:40 am
by Rawlings
how old is he?

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 1:46 am
by The YeyeMan
ogasir wrote:I am surprised that someone as dumb and Kongi can use a computer. The guy is number one on the list of top 3 greatest idiots on CE.
Who are the other two? :D

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 1:49 am
by Gotti
ogasir wrote:I am surprised that someone as dumb and Kongi can use a computer. The guy is number one on the list of top 3 greatest idiots on CE.

This troublemaker....

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 1:54 am
by The YeyeMan

This troublemaker....
We have a right to know who the best idiots are o! We also need ogasir to provide notable mentions for those who missed out on the top three. :D

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 2:04 am
by ogasir
Strong candidates to take the two spots are Bushboy, Vancity Eagle, Bully12 and Smartbrother.

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 2:10 am
by YUJAM
He is not similar to Amo IMO. This bobo has game. No disrespect to Amo but a lot of his game was built around his strength. Besides Amo played on the wing where his running and strength created havoc. This kid has a better all around game from what I've seen. He can play any position on the field it seems

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 2:21 am
YUJAM wrote:He is not similar to Amo IMO. This bobo has game. No disrespect to Amo but a lot of his game was built around his strength. Besides Amo played on the wing where his running and strength created havoc. This kid has a better all around game from what I've seen. He can play any position on the field it seems
The boy is good..he gets better every game. A modern day 2 way attacker

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 3:04 pm
by Dammy
YUJAM wrote:He is not similar to Amo IMO. This bobo has game. No disrespect to Amo but a lot of his game was built around his strength. Besides Amo played on the wing where his running and strength created havoc. This kid has a better all around game from what I've seen. He can play any position on the field it seems
Yujam, are you sure you know Amokachi, he never played from the wings.

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 3:31 pm
by oglex30
Etebo is good but guys that No. 14 Azubike I believe, they guy is who I am really impressed with. He covers the entire field picks up the balls from the defenders distributes, can do it all

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 3:33 pm
by Chimex101
oglex30 wrote:Etebo is good but guys that No. 14 Azubike I believe, they guy is who I am really impressed with. He covers the entire field picks up the balls from the defenders distributes, can do it all
Reminds me of young Oliseh