My dear CE , what is Arsenal's position on the table

I haven't watched them this season.. shey dem dey relegation battle from top 4 ? or dem still dey do financial meetings.. word out be say dem wan reach NYSE

Re: My dear CE , what is Arsenal's position on the table

But you can watch Chinese league....

nemi2002 wrote:But you can watch Chinese league....
only if Mikel dey play :thumb: i haven't watched it for almost 2 months since boywonder dey London right now

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

only if Mikel dey play :thumb: i haven't watched it for almost 2 months since boywonder dey London right now
did you drop his made in china singlets for you to wash?
good small boys are so hard to find these days :thumb:
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Gooner1 wrote:
did you drop his made in china singlets for you to wash?
good small boys are so hard to find these days :thumb:
who calls that singlets in 2017? smh.. you mean wife beater?
Tank top style undershirts for men are called "wife-beaters" because they appear in a lot of American movies from the 30s and 40s in which uncouth (often ethnic working-class) husbands wear them while abusing their wives physically and/or emotionally.

Wearing an undershirt in public has been a marker of low social class in the United States and many Americans still subscribe to the false stereotype that only lower-class or working-class men abuse women.
people still wear that crap? London people , una too dey backwards