Nigeria will qualify for 2018 with surprising ease

Re: Nigeria will qualify for 2018 with surprising ease

waka-man wrote:Almost there.
I'll keep bringing this up just to show VanCity, Waffiman, DumbSister and Eby that knowing your football allows you to make predictions without wetting your pants.
Ol' boy, nobody is laughing at your prediction anymore.
Excellent insight, well done...We never qualify yet, but I believe...

waka-man wrote:Almost there.
I'll keep bringing this up just to show VanCity, Waffiman, DumbSister and Eby that knowing your football allows you to make predictions without wetting your pants.
Who is that? :sneaky:

I don't know why Nigerians don't understand that we dream of the worse to warn us to fight it when we are awake,yes Nigeria has the tendency to do madness but I doubt it that Victor Moses,Mikel and Ighalo would be able to except defeat at home with a chance of fixing all the shame in one game!

waka-man wrote:Well let me qualify the phrase "with ease"....
We'll win all out home games and have qualified before we have to go Algeria in Nov 17.
For a comparison, Egypt qualified for ANC 2017 with ease.
That's the bet I'm making having watched all the sides and looked at the fixtures.
ATTENTION!! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Cristao II wrote:
We'll win all out home games and have qualified before we have to go Algeria in Nov 17.
That's the bet I'm making having watched all the sides and looked at the fixtures.
ATTENTION!! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
:clap: now this is calling it

YUJAM wrote:This is one if the reasons I love CE
Would you hate CE now?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
BigMuze

Post by BigMuze »

Prophet Waka-man
"Everyone, and particularly every true beliver, should decide which is more important to them. But as for me, I choose eternity over lifetime".

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

2017 AFCON

Tiefco where you dey? At least for 2018 you no go lie give anybody say you go werld cup. ..... as ghana short stars no dey go
jb

Post by jb »

nemi2002 wrote:

2017 AFCON

Tiefco where you dey? At least for 2018 you no go lie give anybody say you go werld cup. ..... as ghana short stars no dey go
Dem for qualify na, na dem coach.

jb wrote:
nemi2002 wrote:

2017 AFCON

Dem for qualify na, na dem coach.
Wetin do dia coach? Him no chop? They should focus on the ANC but the problem is that Egypt and Uganda dey dia group. CAF sef don tire for their almost there family problem.....

To Waffi and Yujam and the other “pundits” on this forum, apology accepted.
This was not a difficult call to make, if you really looked at it objectively. I hope in the months to come we can eliminate the excess emotion and raise the quality of our punditry.
Well done SE.

waka-man wrote:To Waffi and Yujam and the other “pundits” on this forum, apology accepted.
This was not a difficult call to make, if you really looked at it objectively. I hope in the months to come we can eliminate the excess emotion and raise the quality of our punditry.
Well done SE.
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
RESPECT :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

waka-man wrote:To Waffi and Yujam and the other “pundits” on this forum, apology accepted.
Well done SE.
Omo I bow o... :clap: :clap: :clap:

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: I bow.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

kaii I wish I backed this.

:taunt: :taunt:

Ah well at least I didn't rubbish it. :tic:
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

waka-man wrote:Yep:
Missed 2 ANcs in a row
Youth and women's game in historic slump
Incompetent FA even by Nigerian standards
An unclear team, new manager and complete inability to score goals.

Today was not encouraging.

These are dark times for Nigerian football.

And yet

I sense Nigeria will qualify for 2018 with surprising ease.
And all because of timing.

A new captain with nothing left to prove apart from his qualities as a leaders. Rio was a dry run. His performance today a warning shot. Mikel will drive this team on and act as an elder statesman throughout the qualifiers.

The emergence of a bona fide next generation. Nacho and Iwobi will provide that wonderful combination of outstanding talent, youthful fearlessness and experience of playing in the most demanding situations. Alongside them expect the emergence of one of Imoh, Success or Osimhen to provide Nigeria with the most talented squad on the continent.

A settled back four. Balogun and Ekong make up for what they lack in talent with discipline, athleticism and ruggedness. Not since Yobo and an in form okoronkwo over a decade ago have we had such a partnership in central defence.

Around this group, a set of full backs seem on the cusp, defensive midfielders are emerging to take the load off Mikel and the erratic talents of Moses, Musa and Ighalo remain established internationals capable of hurting the best teams in the world on their day.

In addition, Cameroun and Zambia are not strong teams. Algeria I sense are over-rated, never capable of winning in sub-Saharan Africa.

Watch Nigeria qualify for the 2018 World Cup with surprising ease.
Be prepared for an early exit. :curse:
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Lolly wrote:
That's what I call a prediction. Not the nonsense those fake prophets spew.

No hedging...dude backed his shhhit up. :thumb:

Tunisian Gooner wrote:This topic as CE as CE can get..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Exibit A ..I have found the thread..tunisia gooner..smh

Lolly wrote:
Yep! Bros called it... :clap: :clap: :clap:

Well done SE.
Nuff respect my bro. You were spot on. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Really cool. Much better than the prediction of those so called Naija pastors!
I bow to you brother
Sampo

Post by Sampo »

When you're objectively analytical, you have balls in your punditry.
This is not about mathematical logic or politics. Just simple and clear-headed objectivity
E don tey wey waka-man dey waka around footie, and it shows (×2)
Boys, una dey hear? When football men dey talk, make some of una dey listen.
You stick ya head out and back up ya call. This is how respect is earned.
Na you, Bros waka-man. Salute!t
S a m p o
Fly, Eagles! Fly!!!

:clap: :clap: :clap: Prophet waka-man biko pm me the lottery numbers for this weekend lotto..just send me any 6 numbers from ya astral digital platform. I will share the proceedings with you. What a bold call....i salute your courage