Klopp admits Premier League tougher, deeper than he thought

Re: Klopp admits Premier League tougher, deeper than he thou

bonecrusher wrote:
YUJAM wrote:I understand him. He is making excuses for the EPL's performance in Europe. He prolly hasn't gotten over the Sevilla humiliation of last season

Tactically or from a skill perspective the EPL is no big shakes. They are more interested in short term gain than playing great football.
Has Villareal gotten over the humiliation of losing to Liverpool? :D
And here was I thinking Villareal isn't a proper team so pool beating them shouldn't be seen as humiliation. :taunt:
I was talking to YUJAM. :D

bonecrusher

Post by bonecrusher »

Damunk wrote:they were complaining.
It is not a new thing by any means. :idea:
There was a time when EPL teams were performing well in the CL and I don't recall anyone saying they aren't doing better because of the number of teams. Now that the teams have been garbage the excuse is number of games. Abi has the number of games in the EPL increased since 2012?

Like I said EPL is the one league where a team has gone unbeaten, teams even win the league in the EPL losing less games than Barca who supposedly don't even have to try to win the league.

tfco wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

WE-pocrites will ignore the words of Klopp (a top 10 global coach) and focus on Scholes (who is looking to go the way of Gary Neville and Thierry Henry
WE ignore Klopp b/c we know that he knows which side his bread is buttered. If he gets a coaching gig in Spain, guess what he'd say. Oh, you don't have to guess, I can remind you of what Borinho said when he was at Madrid.
did Klopp also know who was buttering his bread when spoke of the inflated player prices or how Our journos are impatient with transfer windows?

You are taking CIChicken George seriously? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

paj wrote:maybe once Pep talk am too these La Liganese peeps go get am :taunt:
Once Pep talk am, Yu-seless will just bow to the master and accept it. The guy has already turned against Africans in support of Pep. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

bonecrusher wrote:
YUJAM wrote:I understand him. He is making excuses for the EPL's performance in Europe. He prolly hasn't gotten over the Sevilla humiliation of last season

Tactically or from a skill perspective the EPL is no big shakes. They are more interested in short term gain than playing great football.
Has Villareal gotten over the humiliation of losing to Liverpool? :D
And here was I thinking Villareal isn't a proper team so pool beating them shouldn't be seen as humiliation. :taunt:
I was talking to YUJAM. :D

The Sevilla humiliation was far more severe and embarrassing. First it was there for the entire football world to see. The rich English team with their loud mouthed German manager made to look like a bunch of plodders by an Andalusian team of modest means. ;-) It was a European Cup final. :-)

Okokoborinko, Klopp doesn't take little Borinho seriously.

did Klopp also know who was buttering his bread when spoke of the inflated player prices or how Our journos are impatient with transfer windows?
The Curse of Thicko strikes again. Excuses for failure to sign the players he wanted, to win the games he needs to win, for his bread to continue to be buttered.
no dummy, he is not giving excuses for not 'signing the players he wanted'. Was Sadio Mane forced on Klopp? :roll:

he questions the mentality of ENGLISH fans/journos who are always EXPECTING player purchases

“Look at the transfers: all everyone wants to know is what happens. They never want to know what it means behind, for this team, for that team.

“It’s just ‘come on—give me the next big signing’.

no dummy, he is not giving excuses for not 'signing the players he wanted'. Was Sadio Mane forced on Klopp? :roll:

he questions the mentality of ENGLISH fans/journos who are always EXPECTING player purchases

“Look at the transfers: all everyone wants to know is what happens. They never want to know what it means behind, for this team, for that team.

No surprises here, Thicko by name, thick by nature.

Coach complains about demand for a big signing = excuses for not signing players he wanted. This phrase doesn't just mean a player was forced on him. But that he was priced out of signing players he wanted e.g. according to rumours they were interested in Gotze, Higuain, etc.

yes, and Pogba too lol

He also made a very valid point about the fans/journos who butter his bread. They are impatient and expect a purchase here and now.

Pick and choose your idiocy/argument based on which side your bread is buttered

Okokoborinko, Klopp doesn't take little Borinho seriously.

How original, CIChicken George, :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

yes, and Pogba too lol

He also made a very valid point about the fans/journos who butter his bread. They are impatient and expect a purchase here and now.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

He is staying true to his name, CIChiken George.

Okokoborinko, it's special not original

tfco wrote: yes, and Pogba too lol

Klopp's bread is buttered in England. It explains his comments. Your kenkey is oiled in Canada, but the English league is "yours", proving you are few slices short of a full loaf.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Which of your names will you stay true to? Kaycee2g, Yaya, Okokoborinko, Danfo Druggie?

Okokoborinko, it's special not original
CiChicken George, get back in the coop like "massa" told you! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Last edited by danfo driver on Wed Sep 07, 2016 4:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Which of your names will you stay true to? Kaycee2g, Yaya, Okokoborinko, Danfo Druggie?
I shall never "jump" "dance" and "fight chicken" like CiChicken George! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

tfco wrote: yes, and Pogba too lol

Klopp's bread is buttered in England. It explains his comments. Your kenkey is oiled in Canada, but the English league is "yours", proving you are few slices short of a full loaf.

Kaii! How can someone be this 'dense' in the head!? :scared:

When Borinho gets headaches, you feel the pain on his behalf.

I shall never "jump" "dance" and "fight chicken" like CiChicken George! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
You just lick arse to clean up the crap.

CiChicken George, get back in the coop like "massa" told you! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Okokokurukuuuborinko, you prefer to eat fowl droppings.

When Borinho gets headaches, you feel the pain on his behalf.

huh??? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You just lick arse to clean up the crap.

I see how quickly you find that pic. Talk true! You lick your computer screen until you cum? abi? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Okokokurukuuuborinko, you prefer to eat fowl droppings.

Bi*tc*h! get back in your coop!