Klopp admits Premier League tougher, deeper than he thought

Re: Klopp admits Premier League tougher, deeper than he thou

FATHER TIKO wrote: Liverpool fans would tell you Klopp made 2 finals and bossed all top 6 sides in the same period...

As a ManU fan, you should be very afraid...

would that be the same 2 Finals that United are in this season?

We've already won one.

We are so afraid

FATHER TIKO

Post by FATHER TIKO »

FATHER TIKO wrote: Liverpool fans would tell you Klopp made 2 finals and bossed all top 6 sides in the same period...

would that be the same 2 Finals that United are in this season?

We've already won one.

We are so afraid
"I'm worried about him because the one thing United don't want is Liverpool to get above us."
For "worried", read "afraid"...
"...Some say football is not a matter of life and death;
I can assure you it's more important than that..."
- Bill Shankly

tfco wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

WE-pocrites will ignore the words of Klopp (a top 10 global coach) and focus on Scholes (who is looking to go the way of Gary Neville and Thierry Henry
WE ignore Klopp b/c we know that he knows which side his bread is buttered. If he gets a coaching gig in Spain, guess what he'd say. Oh, you don't have to guess, I can remind you of what Borinho said when he was at Madrid.
NUFC (1-1) The German Captain Obvious

that bread must have been barcoded

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Zeediot! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Klopp is dropping the ball badly...i fell asleep trying to watch the game against Newcastle...utter waste of my Sunday afternoon. He is letting himself and everyone down with the rubbish display from the crappy players he fields....what was he doing during the transfer ?

oloye wrote:Klopp is dropping the ball badly...i fell asleep trying to watch the game against Newcastle...utter waste of my Sunday afternoon. He is letting himself and everyone down with the rubbish display from the crappy players he fields....what was he doing during the transfer ?

He got Ox...

oloye wrote:what was he doing during the transfer ?
trying to convince a Soton player to force a move, but then sulked when Bartha did same with Our Philippe

@Tx, nno! Defence ogini?

Coach wrote:@Tx, nno! Defence ogini?

Khaki no be leather.

Scintillating Spurs leave Klopp under gegenpressure!

I-Zee-ewu! the Zee-imbecile of Zeediot town! Your dean was foooooked again!

The lonely face of a loser! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I was told this man was a dean yet he is nothing but a remedial student.

kalani JR wrote:I was told this man was a dean yet he is nothing but a remedial student.

The Dean, like his rabid hopeless stooge, I-Zee-Ewu, is a loser and has anger management issues.

Has anyone been in contact with I-Zee-Ewu? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

facts

I-Zee-Ewu?

danfo driver wrote:I-Zee-Ewu?
Congrats to the cowardly Portuguese pygmy :mrgreen: for thrashing Pep :thumbs: in today's derby.
Wonderful bus parking that got the tyres blown to bits. :bump: :bump:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

I-Zee-Ewu, kedu? has Klopp brushed his teeth this morning? :lol: