The Great Dane - Boring Boring Pep

Re: The Great Dane - Boring Boring Pep

what does my agreement have to do with what the Great Dane said?

why you wanna talk about ME...tell ME
You posted what he said, while saying Pep failed, not realising that if you agree that players made him succeed at Barca, you MUST agree that failing at Bayern was also about players. I just pointed out your self-contradictory hypocrisy.
1. posted what the Great Dane said

2. posted what the 64% said

Do you agree with what he said?
"With Pep, he comes in with an incredible reputation. What he did with Barcelona was fantastic, his work was fantastic, but he was also very lucky he had the players to bring in the philosophy that he has in football," Schmeichel added.

i am just the messenger

From Chief Anti-Pep Protagonist to a wimpish I am just the messenger. ;-)

You will eventually learn to use your gray matter when it comes to football :idea:

i am just the messenger

You agree or not. Which one?

i am just the messenger
You agree or not. Which one?
why you wanna talk about ME

BTW, that is the "English" Great Dane. The true Great Dane is the one and only Michael Laudrup! He was so awesome that he sent his kid brother to go win the Euros :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Agreeth thou with what thou posteth?

Address The Great Dane, who has got you all confused

tfco wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I addressed him and then asked whether you agreed with what he said.
spastic

Post by spastic »

Tfco getting found out about something he said about a City manager. This place never changes :D

CiC ndo. Abet no kill grammar patrol with the truth.

tfco wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I addressed him and then asked whether you agreed with what he said.
you made a lame argument combining the Great Dane and the 64%

I reminded you of what he said about Fergie and then raised the "very lucky" with the players at Barca inconsistency. You have been desperately trying to distance yourself from that comment. Why are you afraid to agree or disagree with it?

At this rate, Pep is going to force a fundamental change in the way football is played in England. Like I said before, he will single handedly revolutionize the way football is played in the EPL. Teams are being made to look stupid by his City side

I said it before but our short-sighted clown laughed at me ;-)
Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

YUJAM wrote:At this rate, Pep is going to force a fundamental change in the way football is played in England. Like I said before, he will single handedly revolutionize the way football is played in the EPL. Teams are being made to look stupid by his City side

Thank you!!!! :thumbs:
--- Let brotherly love continue ---

YUJAM wrote:At this rate, Pep is going to force a fundamental change in the way football is played in England. Like I said before, he will single handedly revolutionize the way football is played in the EPL. Teams are being made to look stupid by his City side

They are still boring. Give the crash, bang, wallop end to end stuff any time of the day. :lol:
Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

They are still boring. Give the crash, bang, wallop end to end stuff any time of the day. :lol:
Oga, I am sure you were a fan of 'The Crazy Gang'.
--- Let brotherly love continue ---

I reminded you of what he said about Fergie and then raised the "very lucky" with the players at Barca inconsistency. You have been desperately trying to distance yourself from that comment. Why are you afraid to agree or disagree with it?
Great Dane - boring

64% - failure

Great Dane - boring

64% - failure
"Very lucky" with the players at Barca.

WE are getting a new definition of "boring" in the EPL from the Citizens.

but what happened with all the other continental coaches before The Saviour?

This your argument is so stupid i am surprised you don't even see it.

Ranieri, Klopp, Mourinho, Martinez, Benitez, Wenger, Grant, LVG, AVB, Poch, Bilic.....they were all kick & rushers? :? :?

Like I said you are way too simple. Try to figure it out yourself :-)

Ranieri, Klopp, Mourinho, Martinez, Benitez, Wenger, Grant, LVG, AVB, Poch, Bilic.....they were all kick & rushers? :? :?

it is very good to keep things simple

you are the complicated, all-knowing one.

help me out. please.

In a league full of continental managers, what is it the COMBINED list of managers below are lacking?

YUJAM wrote:Like I said you are way too simple. Try to figure it out yourself :-)

There is a difference. Simple as in not being able to envision outcomes that require dexterity in thinking ;-)
tfco wrote:it is very good to keep things simple

you are the complicated, all-knowing one.

help me out. please.

In a league full of continental managers, what is it the COMBINED list of managers below are lacking?

YUJAM wrote:Like I said you are way too simple. Try to figure it out yourself :-)