SPURS 2016/17 GAMES: EPL - Hull 1 v 7 SPURS

Re: SPURS 2016/17 GAMES: EPL - Burnley 0 v 0 SPURS

After all the hard work from Jansesen Sissoko waste the final move.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

kenmega wrote:Lets see what Sissoko can do....
not much it seems
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

toyin133 wrote:
kenmega wrote:Lets see what Sissoko can do....
not much it seems
he wasted that chance....why did we sign him?

Dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

We score?

Goal Spurs
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower

Thank you Jesus

Dumb Burnley player, flick the bloody ball to corner not pass the ball to your opponent in your own box. Ibo ni won ti ri awon players won yi sef?

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Dier owes us big time!!!!
Re: SPURS 2016/17 GAMES: EPL - Burnley 0 v 1 SPURS

Son coming on for fatigued Janssen.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Son for Janssen
Danny Blanchflower

Let's hope the rest of the players can stay fit for the remaining minutes.

Its a Goal wrote:Son coming on for fatigued Janssen.
How did he do?

Son boots it to the side netting. Erikssen.

Dele gives it to Son to make it 2 :thumbs:.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Son 2-0
Danny Blanchflower

From Eriksen, who won a hard battle to recover the ball, passes long to Dele on the right who chips it to Son for a simple tap in.

We score another one?

2 kondo

Yeah thank you Jesus
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

game over - heading over to the chelsea-palace thread
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Main difference is that after going a goal down Burnley had to come out to play rather than parking the bus
Danny Blanchflower
Re: SPURS 2016/17 GAMES: EPL - Burnley 0 v 2 SPURS

3 points at Burnley after losing 2 players in the first half is definitely not Spursy