SPURS 2016/17 GAMES: EPL - Hull 1 v 7 SPURS

Re: SPURS 2016/17 GAMES: EPL - Hull 0 v 2 SPURS

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Kane on faya!

Like I said, a world class striker! best in the league! And people were arguing with me. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The first time I saw him, he reminded me of the first time I saw Kaka. Not the most talented, but he just has the "killer" in him. :clap: :clap: :clap:
Re: SPURS 2016/17 GAMES: EPL - Hull 0 v 3 SPURS

So Harry missed 16 weeks, still manage to top score and now Spurs the highest goal scorers and conceded the least. The moral of the story - get another decent striker. The title was lost during Kane's first injury

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Kane on faya!

Like I said, a world class striker! best in the league! And people were arguing with me. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The first time I saw him, he reminded me of the first time I saw Kaka. Not the most talented, but he just has the "killer" in him. :clap: :clap: :clap:

I hope he has the longevity of a Shearer or Rooney, instead of fizzling out like the typical English strikers.

^How many points were dropped during his absence?

Stupid NBC and their wahala. They didn't let one know where the game is going to be on. Now to enjoy the 2nd half in full view.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:Stupid NBC and their wahala. They didn't let one know where the game is going to be on. Now to enjoy the 2nd half in full view.
LOL> bro.. they did. They even wrote it at the top of the screen to the left, majority of the first half. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Dele was too casual with that chance. He should have rounded the keeper rather than try to lob it.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Damn boys. How could you concede like that???

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Spurs casualness cost a goal 1-3
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Lloris is beginning to piss me off with his decisions
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

4-1 game over

Wanyama piles it on.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Order restored 1-4 Wanyama
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower

Kane gets his hat trick. One more to get 30 for the season.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

1-5
Danny Blanchflower

Its a Goal wrote:Kane gets his hat trick. One more to get 30 for the season.

Harrison Ogbuefi Kane.
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Kane is one goal short from 100 for Spurs

What is it with Spurs and 5-1 scoreline on last day of the season :D?

Kane won't get to 30 goals.

Why is Nkoudou not getting any playing time?

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Spurs like 1-6 sha
Danny Blanchflower

Davis drills the 6th in.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

What a goal from Davies