SPURS 2016/17 GAMES: EPL - Hull 1 v 7 SPURS

Re: SPURS 2016/17 GAMES: FAC - SPURS 0 v 0 S,pton (Sun)

Lager-back wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:Team News:

Mousa Dembele (left ankle)
Available after missing the Millwall fixture through injury.

Kyle Walker (left ankle)
Minor ankle injury suffered at home on Monday, will be assessed ahead of Sunday.

Victor Wanyama (neck)
Minor problem sustained against Millwall, will be assessed ahead of Sunday.

Harry Kane (right ankle)
Swelling settling while assessment and rehabilitation continues.

Erik Lamela (hip)
Continuing individual field work and integrating with some aspects of team training.

Danny Rose (left knee)
Continues to progress and remains on schedule.
I will be like kajifu and say hope these players are out for the season and we can do one at Wembley on you lot in the fa cup semis :D
I don't get why fans think they must wish injury and worse on opposing teams and players so they can win things. Football is about result in the pitch not evil wishes. So the only way mighty Chelsea can win is to wish Spurs ill. Kai. See fear
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Spurs is a genuine threat. When is spurs going to start playing in the LondonOlympics stadium like West Ham biko
This season at Wembley was a disaster for them in the champions league.

Only 1 change: Son for Kane

Lloris
Toby Jan Dier
Walker Wanyama Dembele Davis
Dele Son Eriksen
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

COYS, COYS, COYS. TO GOD BE THE GLORY. COME ON BOYS. WIN THIS GAME

Come on lads. Show what you are made off. Intense football from the start and don't let Southampton off the hook.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Son should have finished that opportunity.

We have to be careful at the back. Gab just barely offside.

Dier gets a yellow.

Can we get both Redmond and Gabbadino at the end of the season?

Eriksen with a power driver.

Its a Goal wrote:Can we get both Redmond and Gabbadino at the end of the season?
Goa a llllllllll

Dele should have done better.

Re: SPURS 2016/17 GAMES: EPL - SPURS 1 v 0 S,pton (Sun)

Phew
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

How we are doing? I'm at Borehamwood watching Arsenal ladies vs Spurs ladies FA CUP game...

We need another goal desperately to settle down this match.

[color=brown]kenmega[/color] wrote: How we are doing? I'm at Borehamwood watching Arsenal ladies vs Spurs ladies FA CUP game...
So far it is an even contest but Spurs look the more dangerous when going forward.

Almost a second by Toby. Thought it was in but Foster saved it.

Future Spur player, Redmond, holds back former Saint, Wanyama, and gets rewarded with a yellow card.

kenmega wrote:How we are doing? I'm at Borehamwood watching Arsenal ladies vs Spurs ladies FA CUP game...
Keep us updated. I hope our girls can do it. They've been going great this season. They in about 3 or 4 cup finals already and top the league games ww two games in hand

That was close. Gab almost leveled the score.

Phew. This Gabi guy is dangerous

Phew X 2

[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]kenmega[/color] wrote: How we are doing? I'm at Borehamwood watching Arsenal ladies vs Spurs ladies FA CUP game...
Keep us updated. I hope our girls can do it. They've been going great this season. They in about 3 or 4 cup finals already and top the league games ww two games in hand
Nice one by our girls :clap: :clap: :clap:.