SPURS 2016/17 GAMES: EPL - Hull 1 v 7 SPURS

Re: SPURS 2016/17 GAMES: FAC - SPURS 2 v 4 Chelsea

Cristao II wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:Not feeling good about tomorrow.
You have been following the media too much. Step back and relax. Tottenham will play and will give their best. Do not join the crowd who want to say this season is bad. Remember that we have surpassed our last season's performance. There is consistent improvement in the team and its results.

Whatever happens - remember that it is for love of the game that we follow it.
It's coming close to the end of the season ans Chelsea are firmly in the driving seat. Regardless of what happens, it is Spurs that is keeping Chelsea from being comfortable. Many will look at Spurs but fail to look at other clubs that offered little.
If Chelsea keep winning then the title is theirs regardless of how persistent Spurs is. The failure is definitely not Spurs but other big clubs that made it easy for Chelsea.

Improvement is not only about trophies. Spurs as a club is on the upward trajectory. A new club and records being set on the field. We sold Bale for a world record fee at one point and they are already talking about Alli being another. All the clubs in Europe and the rest of the world, for a single club to be talking about breaking transfer record twice shows it's well run.
Trophies would be nice but constant upward trajectory will get us there eventually.

Hater can make their noise but I just focus on what we are doing. They hate on anything that moves when it suits them. It is what it is, we all do it.

COYS. COYS, COYS

Typical palm wine Tapper reasoning ..:. As in always a bridesmaid and never the ...... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Yeye wankers always consoling themselves :taunt: :taunt:

Cristao II wrote:
You have been following the media too much. Step back and relax. Tottenham will play and will give their best. Do not join the crowd who want to say this season is bad. Remember that we have surpassed our last season's performance. There is consistent improvement in the team and its results.

It's coming close to the end of the season ans Chelsea are firmly in the driving seat. Regardless of what happens, it is Spurs that is keeping Chelsea from being comfortable. Many will look at Spurs but fail to look at other clubs that offered little.
If Chelsea keep winning then the title is theirs regardless of how persistent Spurs is. The failure is definitely not Spurs but other big clubs that made it easy for Chelsea.

Improvement is not only about trophies. Spurs as a club is on the upward trajectory. A new club and records being set on the field. We sold Bale for a world record fee at one point and they are already talking about Alli being another. All the clubs in Europe and the rest of the world, for a single club to be talking about breaking transfer record twice shows it's well run.
Trophies would be nice but constant upward trajectory will get us there eventually.

Hater can make their noise but I just focus on what we are doing. They hate on anything that moves when it suits them. It is what it is, we all do it.

COYS. COYS, COYS

Typical palm wine Tapper reasoning ..:. As in always a bridesmaid and never the ...... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Look at this yeye palm wine addict :lol: :lol: we don't do brides or bridesmaid. We are the groom. That's why our Cock-erel is always up your arse-anal.

Cristao II wrote:

COYS. COYS, COYS

Look at this yeye palm wine addict :lol: :lol: we don't do brides or bridesmaid. We are the groom. That's why our Cock-erel is always up your arse-anal.

Up wetin ?

Are you having psycho - sexual delusions and pre- psychosis???

LMAO after 20 years of suffering through Saint Totteringham day you don finally lose your small mind :lol: :lol:

Delusional palm wine tapper :rotf:

Oh btw wetin una don win? :woot:

And you dey claim say you no be bridesmaid :mrgreen:

Re: SPURS 2016/17 GAMES: EPL - C'Palace 0 v 0 SPURS

TGBTG. Come on lads, maintain your hold on second place and should Chelsea stumble we'll stroll past them and come back to pick em up after we cross the finishing line.

COYS, COYS, COYS
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Good tackle from Walker...
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Dembele caught in possession again
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower

toyin133 wrote:Dembele caught in possession again
Unlike Dembs. He needs to get his head into the game
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Davies is in for a hard night with Zaha
Danny Blanchflower

Two words. Big Sam.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Townsend dives over Wanyama's outstretched foot and ref gives Wanyama a final warning
Danny Blanchflower

toyin133 wrote:Townsend dives over Wanyama's outstretched foot and ref gives Wanyama a final warning
Mopo might have to sub Wanyama. They will target him
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

toyin133 wrote:Townsend dives over Wanyama's outstretched foot and ref gives Wanyama a final warning
Mopo might have to sub Wanyama. They will target him
He already has a yellow card
Danny Blanchflower
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Both Dembele and Wanyama need to be careful

Palm Wine Tapper how bodi? :woot: Still waiting to be a bride? :laugh:

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Dembele struggling with an injury
Danny Blanchflower

kenmega wrote:Both Dembele and Wanyama need to be careful
You opened a thread for the Arsenal game. Where is the thread for the team you supposedly support? I mean the game thread...

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

0-0 HT
Spurs suffering from wembley hangover, not at their fluent best
Danny Blanchflower

Very frustrating performance from Jon Moss. Two fouls on Dele Alli were ignored - one on edge of the box and one close to edge of the box. I expect a draw from this game. 3 pts will be extra with Moss reffing. Recall his performance at Sunderland where a midfielder hacked down Dembele and only received a yellow.

Cally wrote:
kenmega wrote:Both Dembele and Wanyama need to be careful
You opened a thread for the Arsenal game. Where is the thread for the team you supposedly support? I mean the game thread...
All Spurs game threads are in this thread. We only use one thread.

pajimoh wrote: Improvement is not only about trophies. Spurs as a club is on the upward trajectory. A new club and records being set on the field. We sold Bale for a world record fee at one point and they are already talking about Alli being another. All the clubs in Europe and the rest of the world, for a single club to be talking about breaking transfer record twice shows it's well run.

COYS. COYS, COYS
you are so lily-livered

whenever I enter this thread I just wanna beat you guys up. what the fook is the point of this yeye club sef.

You celebrated when United beat Chelsea - what for? So you can cement 2nd place?
No ambition club, you will win St Totteringham Trophy this season - congrats.

No wonder Gent spanked una

GBE SORI BENTEKE!!!!

Dembele go chop red