SPURS 2016/17 GAMES: EPL - Hull 1 v 7 SPURS

toyin133
Re: SPURS 2016/17 GAMES: EPL - SPURS 2 v 0 Arsenal

Post by toyin133 »

great save Cech bravo
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

I don't even know why Cech is fit for today's match :twisted:
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

moose for Son
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower

anointed wrote:I don't even know why Cech is fit for today's match :twisted:
Abi o...of days to be fit :mad:

Walcott coming on :boo:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

toyin133 wrote:
oloye wrote:They tearing Arsenal apart like a worn out ankara wrapper
Spoken like a man who has torn off a few ankara wrappers in his time :lol: :lol:
In Oloye's time Obioma used to B a profitable business. He singlehandedly provide a few of them with constant work :tic:

[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]toyin133[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: They tearing Arsenal apart like a worn out ankara wrapper
Spoken like a man who has torn off a few ankara wrappers in his time :lol: :lol:
In Oloye's time Obioma used to B a profitable business. He singlehandedly provide a few of them with constant work :tic:
Legendary stuff, on and off the field :clap: :clap: :clap:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Walker for Trippier.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: They tearing Arsenal apart like a worn out ankara wrapper
Una dey crase all of una Spudites..na me una dey take play triangle :lol:

Why is the agbaya Ozil pushing his junior away?

Sissoko on for Dele.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Sissoko for Alli
Danny Blanchflower

You just to have to admire Dele's work ethics in this match. He put in a fantastic shift in his defensive duties.

3 fantastic points. St. Totteringham is official dead.

Arsenal beaten like konga drums!

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

So Wenger's 2 game winning streak comes to an end :D
Danny Blanchflower

Its a Goal wrote:

Odiegwu :clap: :clap:
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Its a Goal wrote:3 fantastic points. St. Totteringham is official dead.
The question is whether we name today St. Arsehole's day or are we too classy to celebrate finishing above the woolwich wanderers :D :D :D
Danny Blanchflower

oloye wrote:I guess the three at the back aint working no more

Remember when they told us Wenger invented 3-4-3? :rotf:
Re: SPURS 2016/17 GAMES: EPL - C'Palace 0 v 1 SPURS

Waffiman wrote:Tomorrow will be a sad day for me. We bid farewell to White Hart Lane. :cry: :cry: :cry:

The Arsenal have the best record of any club playing at White Hart Lane. Who else has won 2 league titles on that ground?

Certainly not Spuds.

Indeed, WAFOOLISHMAN, it is a sad day for you :rotf:

oloye wrote:I guess the three at the back aint working no more

Remember when they told us Wenger invented 3-4-3? :rotf:
They have been clowning around for decades :lol: How do you think they managed to run up over 500 pages of yarning opaks on CE! :lol:

Thanks to Spurs, the EPL season is being extended and made relevant up to the last two games of the season. That is 9 wins in a tow. Normally that would be championship winning form but Chelsea had built up so much momentum. Thanks to the failures of other teams to represent
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

My friend...be quiet there and enjoy your once every blue moon finish above the Gunners!
toyin133 wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:3 fantastic points. St. Totteringham is official dead.
The question is whether we name today St. Arsehole's day or are we too classy to celebrate finishing above the woolwich wanderers :D :D :D
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."