Cameroon is back in the goal keeping department.

Re: Cameroon is back in the goal keeping department.

Andre Onana is first choice at Ajax. FACT!

marutimon wrote:Andre Onana is first choice at Ajax. FACT!
Shhh. Don't day it out loud. According to some, one of ours can not start for duck a prestigious club.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

bamenda boy wrote:
Shhh. Don't day it out loud. According to some, one of ours can not start for duck a prestigious club.
Another Barca reject, good for him, and Ajax hasn't been a big club in about 20 yrs, just saying...

bamenda boy wrote:
Another Barca reject, good for him, and Ajax hasn't been a big club in about 20 yrs, just saying...
Hihihi.
Here is not a Barcelona reject. Try harder.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

bamenda boy wrote:
Hihihi.
There's no shame in being a Barca reject, haba at least he's bounced back, if he keeps it up they might have to pay top dollar for him Pogba style...

bamenda boy wrote:
Hihihi.
There's no shame in being a Barca reject, haba at least he's bounced back, if he keeps it up they might have to pay top dollar for him Pogba style...
Smh. He has never played for any of the Barcelona teams before at any level.

bamenda boy wrote:
Hihihi.
You sure about that?

Is this another Andre Onana that had been at Barca youth teams from 2010 whose contract was not renewed?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Andr%C3%A9_Onana

http://www.sport-english.com/en/news/ba ... es-5348132
Former Barcelona goalkeeper Andre Onana steps into Jasper Cillessen's shoes
The Dutch international's departure has allowed the Cameroonian to make his point to Ajax coach Peter Bosz

Bamenda will Cameroun beat Nigeria

nemi2002 wrote:Bamenda will Cameroun beat Nigeria
Yes. At home. And draw in Nigeria.

bamenda boy wrote:
Actually he wasn't a Barcelona reject. Onana moved because he wasn't getting guarantees about starting games. Meanwhile he believed he's good enough to start. So Onana could either stay at Barcelona and play in the Spanish third division or move to a different club and fight for a starting berth.

Starting for Ajax at the age of 20 is no mean feat. Ajax isn't a big club, but its a recognisable club and a great springboard for him.

bamenda boy wrote:
Hihihi.
You sure about that?

Is this another Andre Onana that had been at Barca youth teams from 2010 whose contract was not renewed?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Andr%C3%A9_Onana
Key difference. Barcelona offered him a new contract, but Onana decided to move.

http://www.squawka.com/news/barcelona-s ... est/220155

marutimon, you need to educate your bamenda bro who seems to know jack about the keeper he came to brag about...

maceo4 wrote:marutimon, you need to educate your bamenda bro who seems to know jack about the keeper he came to brag about...
I stand corrected. Ondoa was the most talked about at Barcelona, hence, my conclusion.

bamenda boy wrote:
maceo4 wrote:marutimon, you need to educate your bamenda bro who seems to know jack about the keeper he came to brag about...
I stand corrected. Ondoa was the most talked about at Barcelona, hence, my conclusion.
Ondoa was ahead of Onana at Barcelona as being his senior. Ondoa wasn't getting playing time, so Onana decided to move. Ondoa probably had more recognisability, but Onana was pretty great in the Youth Champions League before moving to Ajax.

bamenda boy wrote:

In your wildest dreams. Nigeria is beating your useless country Home and away. By the grace of God you people will be eliminated after your as swooping in Yaounde.

bret- hart wrote:
bamenda boy wrote:

In your wildest dreams. Nigeria is beating your useless country Home and away. By the grace of God you people will be eliminated after your as swooping in Yaounde.
Pray that Nkoudou doesn't make the switch.

bamenda boy wrote:
bret- hart wrote:
bamenda boy wrote:

Pray that Nkoudou doesn't make the switch.

Pray that Thief Hayatou pays extra bribes.

How can one team have top goalies by themselves ?s

I hear Andre Onana is on fire at Ajax and top clubs are already lining up for his signature.

paj wrote:
bamenda boy wrote:
paj wrote:Bamendagoat...biko whenever it is Cameroun plays Nigeria biko ensure ya boys use crazy glue attach the numbers to the jersey..we no wan see the embarrassment of watching the charcoal run off incase E begin rain at matchtime..
Pa
You sound like a poet when you just stfu!
The truth's a hemorrhoid aint it :evil: btw from the Cameroun's looking ya'll'll be neck to neck wiff Ghana in that winless Afcon streak category...like Ghana na black and white youtube ya grandpikins go look to see when Cameroun lift d trofi.. :evil:
Feb 2017 was the last time Cameroon won the darn thing. :curse:

bret- hart wrote:
bamenda boy wrote:

Only time will tell.

nemi2002 wrote:How many of them will play
Good question indeed! How many of them will play at once?

Against Naija, even if una put all una goallie for post at once, una go still chop koboko!

Cmoke :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
bamenda boy wrote:I hear Andre Onana is on fire at Ajax and top clubs are already lining up for his signature.