Champions again.....Holy,holy,holy are kings of Nigerian soc

Rangers for-----------ever :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Chriskendo43
Re: Champions again.....Holy,holy,holy are kings of Nigerian

Post by Chriskendo43 »

:clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs:

Nna, they are still playing oooooh! Ikorodu don score.

cic old boy wrote:Nna, they are still playing oooooh! Ikorodu don score.
I knew we will win the damn..............TITLE :lol: :lol: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

Champions at last! Congrats Enugu Rangers.
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

I wish I dey Enugu right now!

cic old boy wrote:I wish I dey Enugu right now!

Me too ohh

Never thought I would see this again in my lifetime ...Glory be to God :thumb:

FATHER TIKO

Post by FATHER TIKO »

Let the records say Enugu Rangers won the 2016 League Title fair & square:
Never benefitted from ojoro officiating
Had most away wins
Played the best football
Drew the highest attendance
Offered the MVP. Obinna Nwobodo

Its the return of the Champions - Enugu Rangers!!! :clap:
"...Some say football is not a matter of life and death;
I can assure you it's more important than that..."
- Bill Shankly

What next? Ghana winning the ANC? This is bad omen! :curse: :curse: :twisted:

Congratulations to Rangers!

It's coming home
It's coming, the Cup's coming home
Antelope on a shirt
Immaculate and gleaming
32 years of hurt
Never stopped me dreaming
:luv: :luv: :luv: :luv: :luv:

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
MIGHTY RANGERS! Champions of the world! :thumbs: :thumbs:

cic old boy wrote:It's coming home
It's coming home
It's coming, the Cup's coming home
Antelope on a shirt
Immaculate and gleaming
32 years of hurt
Never stopped me dreaming
:luv: :luv: :luv: :luv: :luv:
Thank you SIR :mrgreen: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Janganza

Post by Janganza »

FATHER TIKO wrote:Let the records say Enugu Rangers won the 2016 League Title fair & square:
Had most away wins
Played the best football

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Holy holy
Holy holy holy holy
Enugu Rangers
Another champion :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

Oh Oh
Holy Holy
Enugu Rangers!
Nigerian Champions!!
UP RANGERS!!!
Pounded Yam

Post by Pounded Yam »

Janganza wrote:
FATHER TIKO wrote:Let the records say Enugu Rangers won the 2016 League Title fair & square:
Had most away wins
Played the best football

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Holy holy
Holy holy holy holy
Enugu Rangers
Another champion :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
..Kwe nu Holy...Loving it.
Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

Just got off the phone with my big brother that works in Enugu and he confirmed to me that Enugu is now upside down, umu boys just dey scatter drinks at the beer parlor he frequents, everywhere is in some carnival state of festivity.

Chimex101 wrote:Just got off the phone with my big brother that works in Enugu and he confirmed to me that Enugu is now upside down, umu boys just dey scatter drinks at the beer parlor he frequents, everywhere is in some carnival state of festivity.
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Madam Beer Parlour, everybody, one one bottle

Chimex101 wrote:Just got off the phone with my big brother that works in Enugu and he confirmed to me that Enugu is now upside down, umu boys just dey scatter drinks at the beer parlor he frequents, everywhere is in some carnival state of festivity.
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Madam Beer Parlour, everybody, one one bottle
One bottle for you, one bottle for me, one bottle for everybody!

YemiBrazil wrote:What next? Ghana winning the ANC? This is bad omen! :curse: :curse: :twisted:
Think of EPL and Arsenal.... :D

YemiBrazil wrote:What next? Ghana winning the ANC? This is bad omen! :curse: :curse: :twisted:
...bad omen for iicc kids, relegation may be :rotf: :rotf:

...singing that song reminds of the days of Okala, Chukwu, Oyedika, Atuegbu, and other blockbusters of the era :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: