My Goons, Bigpokey24 and Tfco...

Posted: Fri Sep 30, 2016 1:41 pm
by Robbynice
How market? :lol:

Bigpokey24, I notice say since Arsenal issue Chelsea bitterness you never open Arsenal game thread...ogini my brother? I hope you do the honors and open the Burnley/Arsenal game thread this Sunday. In fact the earlier the better. I suggest you open it today sef...Remember a Nigeria Iwobi will be playing... :taunt: :taunt: :twisted:

Tfco, my breda from another mother, how you dey? First of all ANC go sweet oh...I dey una camp for January and for your sake I hope the Black Stars comes correct. I will leave it at that. With that said, when we go begin track the EPL standings bro...We are already 6 games in the season... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Re: My Goons, Bigpokey24 and Tfco...

Posted: Fri Sep 30, 2016 1:55 pm
by The YeyeMan
Robbynice wrote:First of all ANC go sweet oh...I dey una camp for January and for your sake I hope the Black Stars comes correct. I will leave it at that.
Yes. Ghana must come correct again. They know what to do. :D

Posted: Fri Sep 30, 2016 3:41 pm
by kajifu
Robbynice wrote:How market? :lol:

Bigpokey24, I notice say since Arsenal issue Chelsea bitterness you never open Arsenal game thread...ogini my brother? I hope you do the honors and open the Burnley/Arsenal game thread this Sunday. In fact the earlier the better. I suggest you open it today sef...Remember a Nigeria Iwobi will be playing... :taunt: :taunt: :twisted:

Tfco, my breda from another mother, how you dey? First of all ANC go sweet oh...I dey una camp for January and for your sake I hope the Black Stars comes correct. I will leave it at that. With that said, when we go begin track the EPL standings bro...We are already 6 games in the season... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I beg Bigpokey to continue the tradition open goons game thread this week since we are busy with Oga Wenger part for 20 years service to the club.
Please brother Bigpokey24 do the honors for Iwobi sake. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Fri Sep 30, 2016 4:58 pm
by tfco
when you were PMS'ing after 1 loss and 1 draw, how was market?

Only show up when you're winning; just like s(Pl)astic

smh

Posted: Fri Sep 30, 2016 5:25 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe

smh

we know, we know... but you still haven't answered the simple question...how market?

Posted: Fri Sep 30, 2016 7:08 pm
by Robbynice

smh
My breda all I did was ask a simple question... :taunt: :twisted:

Btw you obviously don't know me well and it hurts my feelings...I am always here. Win, lose, or draw bro...Don't get it twisted. Again I ask, how market? :rotf:

Posted: Fri Sep 30, 2016 7:31 pm
by theDunamis
Robbynice wrote:Tfco, my breda from another mother, how you dey?
Mehda

(C) tfco

Posted: Fri Sep 30, 2016 7:40 pm
by rasak74

Posted: Fri Sep 30, 2016 7:50 pm
by andyk1012

I hope the mods go on and on about baiting are seeing this?? That being said, at the end of the day, Arsenal go hear weinnnnn

Posted: Fri Sep 30, 2016 8:44 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
andyk1012 wrote:

I hope the mods go on and on about baiting are seeing this?? That being said, at the end of the day, Arsenal FOR LIFE!!!!
Fixed

Posted: Fri Sep 30, 2016 9:47 pm
by Thunder
Robby, check your PM

Posted: Sat Oct 01, 2016 12:23 am
by balo

WE will start with EPL Grammar Patrol - 'EPLGP' :)

Posted: Sat Oct 01, 2016 4:09 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe

How market, Chief Balo, the #1 Fan of Arsenal Fans? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Sat Oct 01, 2016 4:51 am
by balo

How market, Chief Balo, the #1 Fan of Arsenal Fans? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
We dey oo Chief. Our coach is looking to revamp the defense soon.
:mrgreen:

Posted: Sat Oct 01, 2016 3:39 pm
by cchinukw
These Chelsea fans too dey like Arsenal threads these days sha.

It's the equivalent of an Arsenal FB/Twitter follow button.

:bump:

Posted: Sat Oct 01, 2016 8:22 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
cchinukw wrote:These Chelsea fans too dey like Arsenal threads these days sha.

It's the equivalent of an Arsenal FB/Twitter follow button.

:bump:

Na you no free hear. The so-called "Chelsea Fans" are actually Fans of Arsenal Fans.

Posted: Tue Apr 16, 2019 1:56 am
Why am I just seeing this?