Notice to Ghana

ElHadary
Suspended Member
Notice to Ghana

Post by ElHadary »

The Ghanians brought ruin to our World Cup campaign

Our proud national team became refugees...

And yet, they could not shatter our unity

For we are bound by the Nile, a river that units our every people and lands

(POWER OVERWHELMING)

TODAY, WE RETAKE OUR WORLD CUP SLOT

AND WITH IT

OUR LEGACY

Re: Notice to Ghana

How many times have the Pharaoh's been to the world cup?
Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

rubbish

You're just setting yourself up for another disappointment. The only Egyptians that'll be at the WC are linesmen and assylum seekers, not footballers.Sorry! :thumb:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:You're just setting yourself up for another disappointment. The only Egyptians that'll be at the WC are linesmen and assylum seekers, not footballers.Sorry! :thumb:
I second this message. :thumbs:

I actually think Ghana will beat Egypt home and away!

Ghana will not make it this time
I'm afraid Uganda will be going to Russia 2018

ElHadary even though you are my son, but ghana no be beans,, those bredas got this.. better try 2022

Rawlings wrote:Ghana will not make it this time
What form of reverse psychology is this?

ElHadary wrote:Image

The Ghanians brought ruin to our World Cup campaign

Our proud national team became refugees...

And yet, they could not shatter our unity

For we are bound by the Nile, a river that units our every people and lands

(POWER OVERWHELMING)

TODAY, WE RETAKE OUR WORLD CUP SLOT

AND WITH IT

OUR LEGACY

Funny :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

IT IS TIME

there are certain constants in life, Taxes, death and El FAGary crying after Egypt fails yet again to qualify for a World Cup.

ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

bret- hart wrote:there are certain constants in life, Taxes, death and El FAGary crying after Egypt fails yet again to qualify for a World Cup.

ElHadary wrote:
bret- hart wrote:there are certain constants in life, Taxes, death and El FAGary crying after Egypt fails yet again to qualify for a World Cup.
When is Egypt playing?
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

ElHadary wrote:
When is Egypt playing?
The 9th :D

[color=brown]ElHadary[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]bret- hart[/color] wrote: there are certain constants in life, Taxes, death and El FAGary crying after Egypt fails yet again to qualify for a World Cup.
Wahalai you cracked me up big time with this :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:You're just setting yourself up for another disappointment. The only Egyptians that'll be at the WC are linesmen and assylum seekers, not footballers.Sorry! :thumb:
Chei; EMIR KONGI, you wicked-o! :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Whaaaaat? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: Is this sarcasm or did someone stole (hacked into) Chief Rawlings' Moniker or what?

Relax...9 times outta 10 his PCP is doing all the typing for him
Pa
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Oh yes the World Cup qualifiers are here :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

Gudo wrote:Oh yes the World Cup qualifiers are here :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Yiperi papii. And in January, Afcon.

CAF footie at its best.
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: