Jay-Jay and possibly Kanu to become briefly active again ..

Re: Jay-Jay and possibly Kanu to become briefly active again

Mr Shows wrote:China was added to bolster viewing coverage stats from the far East... Guess they only allocated one slot to Africa... A toss up between Nigeria and Ghana is a no brainer :dream: ...Abedi and Yeboah?? Simply no global appeal :tic:
Let me see if I get the "Naija logic": Gao Leilei & Hao Haidong have global appeal :laugh:

China and Naija were invited for the obvious reasons: when it come to Asia & Africa, it's about the population not the football
Otherwise, they would have invited Japan/South Korea & Cameroon
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

felarey wrote:So no Ghena?
you this persin :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
...yes no Ghana...it is not meant for the SHORT PEOPLE...Dwarf of West Africa...
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Mr Shows wrote:China was added to bolster viewing coverage stats from the far East... Guess they only allocated one slot to Africa... A toss up between Nigeria and Ghana is a no brainer :dream: ...Abedi and Yeboah?? Simply no global appeal :tic:
Let me see if I get the "Naija logic": Gao Leilei & Hao Haidong have global appeal :laugh:

China and Naija were invited for the obvious reasons: when it come to Asia & Africa, it's about the population not the football
...wRongling, Ghana need to go for at least CONFEDERATION CUP...it is for recent continental champions...

Metho scorpion wrote:

...wRongling, Ghana need to go for at least CONFEDERATION CUP...it is for recent continental champions...
Oga how bodi?
Since Trump come power, una dey a bit undercover
.... can we read anything into that?
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Metho scorpion wrote:

Oga how bodi?
Since Trump come power, una dey a bit undercover
.... can we read anything into that?
Check you mail bro...
EagleGunner

Post by EagleGunner »

Prince wrote:Kids are looking forward to it, I shall be attending Saturday morning. A chance to watch JJ again, Nigeria v Brazil in one of the games
I shall be going for that session too, should be good

Super Eagles Apparel Storefront

http://bit.ly/2KAOOse