AFCON 2017 Draw - GHANA, MALI, EGY, UGANDA

Re: AFCON 2017 Draw - TODAY

green4life wrote:RIP Keshi. Just showed highlights of CAN 2013 win
I've they showed highlights of when Ghana or Uganda last won it? :tic:

They tried but couldn't find TV footage, so they just showed a power point screenshot.
Basically, there was SHORTage of TV coverage by a FOOTage! What is wrong with these bredas? :tic:

Cut them some slack bros. Its not easy to attain great HEIGHTS that other nations are accustomed to

God Bless Steven Keshi, God Bless the SE.

Gabon looking sharp. Beach, downtown, brand new stadia, etc

Na wa sha, Rawlings is a punk mehn...I mean after Ghana heard wen (technically) against Uganda and Nigeria won in Zambia, the bobo never show face...Not even today for ANC draw...haba...At least my breda from another tfco is still here to take the heat...It is a shame, a damn shame if you ask me...smh

Too much side talk
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Robbynice wrote:Na wa sha, Rawlings is a punk mehn...I mean after Ghana heard wen (technically) against Uganda and Nigeria won in Zambia, the bobo never show face...Not even today for ANC draw...haba...At least my breda from another tfco is still here to take the heat...It is a shame, a damn shame if you ask me...smh
Lol. Rawlings no be human being. Tfco on the other hand na proper stand up guy. :thumb:

Robbynice wrote:Na wa sha, Rawlings is a punk mehn...I mean after Ghana heard wen (technically) against Uganda and Nigeria won in Zambia, the bobo never show face...Not even today for ANC draw...haba...At least my breda from another tfco is still here to take the heat...It is a shame, a damn shame if you ask me...smh
Lol. Rawlings no be human being. Tfco on the other hand na proper stand up guy. :thumb:

Give me Rawlings any day! At least his yabbis is funny. The other wrongling on the other hand get serious issues that we will continue to stomp out until he rezembu exclamation point.

What is up with the audio? It's a mess on some of the video playback

Same here
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Fadiga!!! one of my fav African ballers of all time.

Group A: Gabon

Group B: Algeria

Group C: CIV

Group D: Ghana

A
Gabon
Guinea Bissau

B
Algeria
Zimbabwe

C
CIV
Togo

D
Ghana
Uganda :clap: :rotf: :thumb:
Last edited by green4life on Wed Oct 19, 2016 7:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Please clarify group C and B?

Group A: Gabon, Guinea Bissau

Group B: Algeria, Zimbabwe

Group C: CIV, Togo

Group D: Ghana, Uganda

Cameroun and CIV dey always enter the same group. lets see if they avoid each other this time.

They berra end this b4 UCL starts

Come on. Egypt in group D

The sighs all the way from Accra and Kumasi were pretty audible on the sight of Uganda

pajimoh wrote:Come on. Egypt in group D
LOL. Dem do avoid cameroun

Group A: Gabon, Cameroun, Guinea Bissau

Group B: Algeria, Senegal, Zimbabwe

Group C: CIV, Morocco, Togo

Group D: Ghana, Egypt, Uganda

A
Gabon
Guinea Bissau
Cameroon

B
Algeria
Zimbabwe
Senegal

C
CIV
Togo
Morocco

D
Ghana
Uganda :clap: :rotf: :thumb:
Egypt :thumb:

tfco wrote:GH
DRC
Egypt
Uganda

:shock: :shock: coming true oh!

anointed wrote:They berra end this b4 UCL starts
Lol. They no send for Africa.

Emergency services in Ghana have now been stretched to its limits.