The Inheritance Merchant

Re: The Revolution

tfco wrote: one year later.

still a UCL failure
7 years later. Heritage.

I wonder how many of The Stans can name 3 players from the famed City academy?

How much did ManU pay for Pogba alone?

tfco wrote: I wonder how many of The Stans can name 3 players from the famed City academy?
:lol: :lol: This thing dey pain you real bad. From Pep was brought to win the CL to he is not playing the kids! Borinho is doing what he was brought in to do.

nemi2002 wrote:
2 John Stones.

tfco wrote: I wonder how many of The Stans can name 3 players from the famed City academy?
:lol: :lol: This thing dey pain you real bad. From Pep was brought to win the CL to he is not playing the kids! Borinho is doing what he was brought in to do.
both statements factual.

another statement....he's won the same as Pellers.

oops, Pellers did it on arrival....1st season

tfco wrote: both statements factual.

another statement....he's won the same as Pellers.

When will Borinho do the same as Moyes?

2 coaches at 2 clubs in the same city , over 2 seasons, and spent a lot of money, but WE are ignoring OUR own business and voyeuristically looking over the noisy neighbours' garden.
Re: The Revolution wins TBL...in his SECOND season

Hope you find this funny too! :lol:

this will always be funny

happy world heritage day, oh wait, you don't have.. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

this will always be funny

El Révolution was welcomed well well

tfco wrote:El Révolution was welcomed well well
Nice welcome to management at Old Trafford for Big Darren. Moore respect.

Re: The Revolution. Equals Pellegrini After 2 Seasons

Borinho groupies: Crying on their pillow.

nemi2002 wrote:
But that is not the point nor the argument now...abeg dont derail the thread....it is about the false claim that Pep was using the City academy players to do great things....

Re: The Revolution. Equals Pellegrini After 2 Seasons

cic old boy wrote: Borinho groupies: Crying on their pillow.

oloye wrote:But that is not the point nor the argument now...abeg dont derail the thread....it is about the false claim that Pep was using the City academy players to do great things....
My broda, the point or the argument has been changed since City won the league.