come in when your CE account has been unlocked

Re: The Revolution

Posted: Wed Oct 19, 2016 9:54 pm
by tfco

Posted: Wed Oct 19, 2016 9:59 pm
by kajifu
Honestly when last Pep won a game?E don pass one month?

I think the secret to be a wonderful coach easily is to coach Barca.Just look how their current coach schooling Pep.
Again so how good is this wayo Pep?

Posted: Wed Oct 19, 2016 11:05 pm
Plastic, oya come and contribute! 4 games and we havent seen your breaklight! Ewu! In August and September, you were twerking about the whole place :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Oct 20, 2016 4:01 am
by tfco
CE Apologists: "he did not have the right players"

Posted: Thu Oct 20, 2016 4:05 am
by tfco

Posted: Thu Oct 20, 2016 5:18 am
by joao
At lest, 'Nacho can claim not being around when $hit happened.
...And he can boast about what would have been if he played.

Posted: Thu Oct 20, 2016 6:49 am
by Metho scorpion
tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
...short thiefCo...you can be brutal at times... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I wish more of this for Man Crapty noisy neighbor...

Posted: Thu Oct 20, 2016 10:48 am
by cchinukw
Okay - let's admit it. Lewis Hamilton would struggle to race against a Bugatti in a Ford Fiesta.

The best he can do is get the latest model and some car spoilers. What else? Its hopeless.

Posted: Thu Oct 20, 2016 11:50 am
by bully12
Are coaches roles over exaggerated or what? Apart from Sir Alex whose best technique is to intimidate officials for numerous favorable calls which result into unmerited victories,

Posted: Thu Oct 20, 2016 4:26 pm
by YUJAM
Dude. Give it up. Football is Something you should enjoy and appreciate rather than something to you try to use to validate a foolish quest to prove yourself right even in the face of mounting odds against the position you' ve taken

Posted: Thu Oct 20, 2016 4:31 pm
YUJAM wrote:Dude. Give it up. Football is Something you should enjoy and appreciate rather than something to you try to use to validate a foolish quest to prove yourself right even in the face of mounting odds against the position you' ve taken
pot calling kettle black, wipe the spec off your eyes ..smh the hypocrisy

Posted: Thu Oct 20, 2016 5:09 pm
by tfco
YUJAM wrote:Dude. Give it up. Football is Something you should enjoy and appreciate rather than something to you try to use to validate a foolish quest to prove yourself right even in the face of mounting odds against the position you' ve taken
Priorities.

Posted: Thu Oct 20, 2016 5:21 pm
Priorities.
:lol: :lol: :lol: you be real yeye boy

Posted: Thu Oct 20, 2016 9:08 pm
by YUJAM
Priorities.
With a caveat, we have a right to choose who we engage no matter their desperate cries for attention

And besides I've talked about Bartow as well as other Gambians who played in the EPL

Posted: Thu Oct 20, 2016 9:11 pm
by kajifu
tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Oct 20, 2016 10:18 pm
by The YeyeMan
Trivia question, no cheating!

Pep has managed against 98 clubs and has only failed to beat three.

Name them.

Posted: Fri Oct 21, 2016 5:41 pm
by Kabalega
The YeyeMan wrote:Trivia question, no cheating!

Name them.
Easy ....
Barća with Messi.
Barća with Suarez.
Barća with Neymar.

Posted: Fri Oct 21, 2016 5:53 pm
by The YeyeMan
Kabalega wrote:
The YeyeMan wrote:Trivia question, no cheating!

Name them.
Easy ....
Barća with Messi.
Barća with Suarez.
Barća with Neymar.
Wrong.