The Inheritance Merchant

Re: The Revolution

Na wa for people oh. This only pep first season why all the hate

john12 wrote:Na wa for people oh. This only pep first season why all the hate
because of all the hype
YUJAM wrote:At this rate, Pep is going to force a fundamental change in the way football is played in England.

Like I said before, he will single handedly revolutionize the way football is played in the EPL.

Teams are being made to look stupid by his City side

I said it before but our short-sighted clown laughed at me ;-)

john12 wrote:Na wa for people oh. This only pep first season why all the hate
because of all the hype
YUJAM wrote:At this rate, Pep is going to force a fundamental change in the way football is played in England.

Like I said before, he will single handedly revolutionize the way football is played in the EPL.

Teams are being made to look stupid by his City side

I said it before but our short-sighted clown laughed at me ;-)

Wow Yujam!

The one man that represents a whole!!!!

Who would've thunk it, as my peeps would say....

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

femibyte wrote:The revolution is running into some difficulties. Viva la revolucion !!

http://www.goal.com/en-us/news/85/engla ... ID=HP_TS_3

Perhaps you should concentrate a lil more on "our" team Liverpool; no?
you are so right

:rotf: thanks for calling out the hypocritical clown :rotf:

femibyte

Post by femibyte »

Pep Guardiola has now suffered twice as many league defeats this season (four) as he did in the entire 2015-16 Bundesliga campaign with Bayern Munich (two).
You'll Never Walk Alone... - Liverpool FC
http://www.femibyte.com

The Media are moving in for the kill.

A clearly frustrated Pep Guardiola gave a prickly interview to Sky Sports' Rob Palmer after Manchester City's victory over Burnley on Monday afternoon...
http://www.skysports.com/football/news/ ... er-burnley

Pep Guardiola tried to hype up the Man City crowd before the second half started against Burnley – but received a muted response...
http://www.skysports.com/watch/video/sp ... -the-crowd

Petulant Pep?
Manchester City manager Pep Guardiola was left bemused when he was quizzed by journalists regarding Fernandinho’s red card against Burnley.
http://www.skysports.com/watch/video/sp ... tulant-pep

Peperende's Vietnam. The unwinnable war.

Interestingly, a spokesperson for Peperende stated, during the press conference, that City may well be Peperende's last sugar sugar baby o! Chai, EPL dey do am like film trick.

Peperempe baby o, suga sugaaaaaaaa!!!

Can he turn it around? The knives are sharpening.
Last edited by Coach on Sun Jan 15, 2017 3:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Guys wicked ooooh.

:clap: :clap: no nacho, no City

Hmm Pep, what are you doing? This City side should not be losing to Everton!!
Last edited by Cristao II on Thu Mar 16, 2017 10:33 am, edited 1 time in total.

Peperempe: Paparararararararara.

Koeman: Gif me yor number mek I call ya baby o!

metalalloy wrote::clap: :clap: no nacho, no City

tfco wrote:kai
:lol: And Manure went to London 4 something
City went to Everton 4...oops Merseyside

bwahahahaha

Good Point. The press was harsh on Conte, harsh on Mourinho, harsh on Wenger and harsh on Pochettino. They have been far nicer to Guardiola blaming his players ...

^Nah, that's where you're wrong...in the conferences they've killed him.

femibyte

Post by femibyte »

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/row-zed/5 ... st-9636078

5 horror stats which reveal just how hard Pep Guardiola is finding life in the Premier League
One look at these facts quickly explains why the Manchester City boss is currently a man under a LOT of pressure

Josep Guardiola
Still happy you came to England, Pep? (Photo: Getty Images))

Remember when Pep Guardiola was the best thing that had ever happened to the Premier League?

Back in the early days of this season, the Manchester City manager was being hailed as a footballing genius. On arriving in England, many had questioned whether the former Barcelona and Bayern Munich boss' tiki-taka style of play would would translate to Premier League success. 10 consecutive victories to start his reign appeared to have not only quashed those doubts… it proved Guardiola truly was the best manager on the planet.

How times change.

Pep Guardiola looks dejected
"Come to England, they said. You'll love it here, they said…" (Photo: Reuters)
Fast forward just a few months, and things look very different.

Having been massive favourites for the title, Man City are now fifth, ten points off the top. Their defence is a shambles. Their goalkeeper is a laughing stock. And incredibly, Guardiola has ALREADY given up on winning the league.

Pep has clearly discovered that life in the Premier League is far more difficult than he expected - as these five remarkable facts prove:

Pep Guardiola has already lost five league games this season - he's never lost more in a single campaign as a manager.

(Photo: REUTERS)
We're halfway through the season and the Spaniard has already suffered more defeats in a season than he has during any other campaign in his managerial career.

The 4-0 defeat at Everton was the heaviest league defeat of Guardiola's entire managerial career.

A dejected Pep Guardiola
(Photo: Sky Sports)
Speaks for itself, this one.

In four of their last seven Premier League games, Manchester City have conceded with the first shot they've faced.

(Photo: Michael Regan)

Doesn't say much for his team's defensive resilience, does it?

Pep Guardiola won 75% of his competitive matches with Bayern Munich. He has won 59% of his games with Man City.

Pep Guardiola reacts
(Photo: Reuters)
He never had to deal with this when he was facing the likes of Inglostadt, Darmstadt or Hamburg…

Guardiola's Bayern kept a clean sheet in 53% of matches. Guardiola's City have kept a clean sheet in 25% of matches so far.

Pep Guardiola
(Photo: Reuters)
We could mention the goalkeeper or the infamous "I don't coach tackles" quote here… but we don't like to kick a man while he's down.

Still enjoying life in England, Pep?
You'll Never Walk Alone... - Liverpool FC
http://www.femibyte.com

femibyte wrote: He never had to deal with this when he was facing the likes of Inglostadt, Darmstadt or Hamburg

Still enjoying life in England, Pep?